Cozy Private Room - Pet Free
Хозяин Michelle
Michelle — хозяин.Michelle — SuperHost.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

The room has a comfy queen size bed and shares a bathroom with one other room.


Удобства
Предметы первой необходимости
Шампунь
Отопление
Кондиционер

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — после 16:00
Выезд до 11:00

Отмены

19 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Karen
сентябрь 2017
I will definitely be coming back. Michelle's home is lovely, comfortable, well-kept, and in a safe and attractive neighborhood. I loved my room ... very pretty and bright, and the bed was so comfortable. Michelle was friendly and laid back. I really enjoyed my stay.

Профиль пользователя Jim
сентябрь 2017
Great house and great host. Clean and convenient. I will stay again!

Профиль пользователя Linh
август 2017
Second time coming back here and it is as great as the first time!

Профиль пользователя Eric
август 2017
It was a nice place to stay. Thank you for having me into your home, Blessings.

Профиль пользователя Robin Grace
июль 2017
Michelle was very kind and made check-in and check-out a breeze. My husband and I felt very welcome and comfortable. We appreciated that we were able to come and go as we pleased and would stay with Michelle again!

Профиль пользователя Helen
июль 2017
Michelle is a perfect host. Much friendly and helpful and she has a lovely home. Thanks for all

Профиль пользователя Brock
май 2017
Close to restaurants/movies Awesome host Quite neighborhood Clear place Check check and check

У этого хозяина 21 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Keller, Техас, СШАНа сайте с март 2014
Профиль пользователя MichelleMichelle — SuperHost.
Hi! I'm Michelle. I love my family, my life and traveling! I enjoy exploring new places and new cultures. I spent time during college in London and did traveling about Europe. My mother is from Norway, so I have traveled there since I was a small child. Recent travels i…
Языки: English, Norsk
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления