Your bed!
Your East-Central Homebase Close to Downtown
Your East-Central Homebase Close to Downtown

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Hi! My name is Emily, and I am hosting along with my boyfriend Kramer and our dog Ronnie. We have another room we list on Airbnb so at times we might have other guests staying as well. I myself am a native Austinite, and I'm happy to make recommendations for your stay so please feel free to ask!

Our house is in central east Austin, about a 10 minute drive from downtown. We live close to bars, restaurants, cafes, event spaces, and even bus stops for easy access to public transport.

Жилье

We have a great yard, a spacious open shared area, and good public transport close by. We have a second guest room that we also host Airbnbers in so sometimes we'll have other guests while you're here too. We are in a quiet neighborhood, but live on a busier street so if you're a light sleeper this might not be the spot for you.

Доступно гостям

As our guest you'll have access to our living room, kitchen, bathroom, washer dryer/mudroom, and yard.

In your room feel free to use the closet, the storage in the writing desk, and drawers in your bedside table.

In the bathroom we provide a place to put your toothbrush by the sink and shelf space in the shower. There's also shampoo, conditioner, and soap that are available as well.

In the kitchen please feel free to use the fridge, and also feel free to cook. The center shelf in our fridge is our community shelf and you're welcome to help yourself! Also help yourself to anything on the kitchen counter or table. The coffee pot is ready to go every morning so if you're the first one up just press the "on" button and it will begin brewing. We also keep a variety of teas that are available on the counter.

Общение с гостями

We love meeting and getting to know our guests, but we also understand space and privacy. We both work so you may find that you have the house to yourself on some days, but we are always easy to reach via phone and always happy to help.

Другие важные подробности

Matthew works at a local co-op grocery store called Wheatsville, and I'm a bartender at a cocktail bar called Whislers and also a self-employed artist. When working at the bar I do keep strange hours, but I promise to be quiet and respectful when getting in late at night. Matthew often brings home lots of free goodies from his grocery store, and I usually have a few drink tickets to share too!

We do live across the street from a large complex that includes a brewery, juicing bar, and produce distributor. We also have a bus stop directly in front of our house. We think these are pros to our location! They've never bothered us much, but if you're a light sleeper be aware that there are lots of noises on our street starting at around 5am.

We also have a dog! Ronnie is a chihuahua mix. His treats are on top of the fridge, so don't hesitate to spoil him!


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Общая ванная)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: Гибкие
Время выезда: 12:00
Наличие питомцев: Cобака(-и)
Самостоятельное прибытие: Ящик с кодовым замком

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 614 / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку: 307
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое

Smoking permitted only outdoors. Matthew smokes, and usually keeps an ash tray on the porch that you're welcome to use!

If we have Ronnie during your stay please be careful not to let him out the front door when coming and going. If this occurs he is usually good about coming when called, but you can also use the word "treat" to get him back in and then give him one. Treats are located on top of the fridge.

When cooking always turn on the vent hood above the stove. Our smoke alarms are very sensitive and they will go off if the vent hood isn't on.

There is only one bathroom in our house so if others are around try to ask if anyone needs to use it before occupying it for longer that 10 minutes. If no one is available to ask, just try to keep your time to a minimum.

Bringing additional people that you did not approve with us ahead of time will result in a cancellation of your reservation, and we will call Airbnb to relocate you to another hotel/Airbnb.


Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

22 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Claire
август 2017
Emily and Kramer (and their pup Ronnie) were such kind hosts. They were communicative and welcoming. We enjoyed the food items they provided and were grateful they chose us to share their space with.

Профиль пользователя Kevin
март 2017
What a cool, eclectic place. I liked the style of the place. Emily was very accommodating and the location was very convenient. This is the place you want to book.

Профиль пользователя Angel
март 2017
Loved staying with Emily and Kramer and their sweet little dogs. The location was very handy to get into town and I could walk to our Austin office. The room was perfect and Emily had thought of every little detail. Lovely stay altogether!

Профиль пользователя Jane
март 2017
Emily and Kramer are the loveliest of hosts! Their place was clean, conveniently located, and filled with lots of fun decor and good books. They gave us great tips on places to visit and even fed us with fresh goods from Wheatsville. Thanks for the warm intro to Austin!

Профиль пользователя Julia
март 2017
Emily and Matthew's place was an excellent value in a location near three public transportation options. They were both very welcoming when I arrived and they had a number of food and toiletry items for those who stay. The bed was comfortable and I slept very well. Overall, a great place to stay that I highly recommend!

Профиль пользователя Liya
февраль 2017
We had a really nice time in Austin. Emily's house is very close to entertainment areas. She was very friendly and welcoming host, gave us good recommendation for places to visit! I would definitely stay again at Emily's whenever we get to visit Austin again! Thanks!

Профиль пользователя Umi
февраль 2017
Emily and Kramer were amazing hosts! Arriving at their home made adjusting to a new city so much easier and less scary for a lone traveller. They're home is lovely, clean and they have generously provided plenty of amenities for their guests in case they have forgotten anything. It is only a 10 minute drive from the airport and and super easy to catch public transport from where the house is located into the city. I would recommend their home to anyone!

У этого хозяина 1 отзыв о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Остин, Техас, СШАНа сайте с июль 2015
Профиль пользователя EmilyEmily — SuperHost.

Hi! My name is Emily and I usually host/travel with my boyfriend Matthew who also goes by his last name of Kramer.

I am an artist by day, and bartender at night. I am a bit of a night owl, but am always respectful of others who might already be sleeping. I've been in the service industry for a little over 5 years now and feel my line of work has shown me what it takes to be a good guest, and a good host.

Matthew works at a cooperative grocery store, although he has also worked in the service industry bartending/serving for over 10 years. He loves gardening, and has an ever growing collection of books.

We met, you guessed it, when we both bartended for SXSW in 2015 and we have been together ever since. We have a dog named Ronnie, and on our days off we love to take him on walks at local parks.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Emily.
Emily
Matthew помогает принимать гостей.
Matthew
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления