Single room- Worthing Brighton
Хозяин Lyn
Lyn — хозяин.Lyn — SuperHost.
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A good sized single room offering comfortable accommodation for single travellers or those travelling for work.
The room is situated next to the family bathroom that has both bath and shower facilities.
There is also a cloakroom downstairs.

Tea,coffee facilities. TV/DVD and WiFi

All bedding and towels provided

Жилье

This is a sunny spacious single room that offers overnight accommodation and is ideal for single travellers and working professionals.

Situated in our large occupied detached family home we hope to offer a combination of a" home from home" - but also allowing guests space and privacy.

Доступно гостям

The room had tea and coffee facilities and
free WI-FI. TV and DVD
Family bathroom has both bath and shower facilities
We provide bedlinen and towels.

We can provide a key for guests to come and go at their leisure .

Общение с гостями

Having lived in the area for many years we are happy to help with any questions in places to visit and places to eat.
We are also more than happy to chat to guests.

Equally we understand for some it's a chance to unwind and switch off - so we try to balance making guest feel welcome but also respecting their privacy.

We have a friendly dog, Mutley, a small terrier, who may bark on arrival but that is pure excitement

Другие важные подробности

Please note we have a dog . Mutley, a small terrier, he may bark when you arrive, but he is very friendly and any noise is

As Airbnb we offer over night accommodation in our family home - please remember we are firstly and foremost a family home (rather than a hotel or guest house) - We therefore cannot cater for those wanting regular daytime use of a room and hope the value of our rental price reflects that.

Children over 12 years welcome


Удобства
Интернет
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Шампунь

Цены
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 17:00 до 21:00.
Выезд до 10:00

Being an occupied family home all we ask is that guests consider noise levels if coming in late .

That said we are more than happy for guest to return late if attending parties and events etc.

Sorry we can only accommodate non smokers as we are a non household.

Our Check in time is between 5pm- 9pm - if you can give us an approx idea of arrival it would be much appreciated.
If you need a checkin outside these hours - please request this prior to booking. to see if possible. Thanks.

Check out by 10am ( this works with our own work commitments and gives us the opportunity to clean rooms ready for our next guests

Please note:

As Airbnb hosts we offer over night accommodation and breakfast in our home ( not full time accommodation) While of course guest are welcome to come and go between excursions and trips out - please remember we are firstly and foremost a family home (rather than a hotel or guest house) - We therefore cannot cater for nightshift workers or those wanting regular daytime use of a room and hope the value of our rental price reflects that.

Children over 12 years welcome.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут какие-то домашние животные

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

38 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Vlada
июнь 2017
Amazing house and location! Very close to the seaside. Hosts are as lovely as can be. Felt very sad to leave and will absolutely stay there again!
Профиль пользователя LynLyn — SuperHost.
Ответ от Lyn:
Thanks Val for your lovely review. It was a pleasure having you to stay with us and we'd love to welcome you back on your next trip to the UK. Lyn x
июнь 2017

Профиль пользователя Rose
сентябрь 2017
Single room was small but cosy - everything one needs is there, including tv, a much needed glass of wine on my one-night stay, with other choices eg. crisps, biscusits, tea, coffee, even chocolate - so, great choice, depending on needs. Breakfast was included and great view into the garden. Very well kept home and hosts very relaxed and all family were very welcoming.

Профиль пользователя Julie
август 2017
Lyn's house was lovely and I really enjoyed my stay. It was clean and tidy and I had everything I needed. There was even some wine for me and a box of chocolates! It was a great place to stay and I very much hope to stay there again. I strongly recommend it.

Профиль пользователя Eileen
август 2017
Lyn was a welcoming and friendly host as were her family. My room was fresh and clean and the bed was very comfortable, I slept well. Lovely peaceful location within walking distance of the sea front.

Профиль пользователя Eileen
август 2017
This was my first experience of Air B and B. The family welcomed me into their home and made me feel at home. My bedroom was fresh and clean and the bed was very comfortable. Situated in a peaceful neighbourhood, this B and B is a short walk from the sea front. A light buffet style breakfast is included with a good variety of cereals, pastries, bread and spreads also fresh fruit, yoghurts, coffee and assorted teas and types of milk.

Профиль пользователя Nigel
август 2017
My first Airbnb experience was absolutely home from home. Lyn's place was beautiful, peaceful, well equipped, welcoming and very close to the beach. The room was very clean and comfortable, the hosts were very welcoming, and breakfast was excellent. Many thanks.

Профиль пользователя Ian
июль 2017
Such a kind welcome and very helpful. Super value for money.

У этого хозяина 108 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Уэртинг, ВеликобританияНа сайте с январь 2016
Профиль пользователя LynLyn — SuperHost.

I feel very lucky to live by the lovely coast here in West Sussex. I enjoy travelling and visiting new places around the country and further afield.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления