Fire ring area.Backyard leading to open sitting area

Отдельная комната

3 гостя

1 спальня

2 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our spacious garden room will comfortably sleep two, or three using a comfortable InstaBed. There is a ceiling fan for sleeping comfort. The large window looks over a lovely garden. The private bath is shared only with other guests. Our outdoor living space is one of the most beautiful in Tampa.

Жилье

We are located in a quiet neighborhood with towering oak trees. It is truly a place to relax and feel comfortable. We have outdoor dining tables that may be used for breakfast, or any food you may have delivered (Tampa has UberEats) or bring in your own. Ask us if you wish to use our fire pit to roast oysters, hot dogs, or marshmallows. If you are heading to the beach you can borrow beach towels, bag, umbrella, folding chairs and a cooler. Just ask and we will be glad to get things together for you. If this room isn’t available for your preferred dates, please look at an additional bedroom in the same house. It might be available, or simply message me and I’ll work with you to accommodate your needs.

Доступно гостям

There is open space in the kitchen/family/dining area to share. We have several seating places in our garden which you are more than welcome to use. We offer a perfect space to enjoy Florida weather when it's at its best.

Общение с гостями

We are available to answer questions and assist with vacation planning. There are great restaurants within a mile or so of our house. Day trips to Gulf beaches is easy as well as our Tampa Bay attractions. It will take 1.5 hours to get to LEGOland, Disney, Universal or Orlando attractions.

Другие важные подробности

We are 20 minutes north of Raymond James Stadium for football and concerts, the New York Yankees training stadium and about 30 minutes to Amalia Arena for hockey and concerts.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 3
Ванных комнат: 1 (Отдельная ванная комната)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: 14:00 – 21:00
Время выезда: 12:00
Наличие питомцев: кошка(-и)

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 617 / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку: 1233
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Цена на выходные: 5241 / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
2 односпальные кровати, 1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 14:00 до 21:00.

- Children must be supervised and wear swim float devices around pool and pond. Bring sleeping crib and other items necessary for babies.
Smoking is allowed by the fire pit area. A small event or party is allowed when entire house is rented and must be approved in advance.
- Price is based on one bedroom. Two bedrooms may be rented and have a shared bathroom. Total house may be rented during select times. Contact for more information.
- Pet surcharge is $20 per stay.


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 14 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Тампа, Флорида, СШАНа сайте с август 2015
Профиль пользователя LisaLisa — SuperHost.

I am avid gardener with all types of flowers and plants in the garden. I like to grow food and herbs that I cook with. My husband is a science teacher and makes home brews as a hobby. At night my habit is reading, my favorites books are historical fiction. I enjoy wine and cooking, yes sometimes putting the wine in our food. My husband and I have traveled almost every summer to some part of our world. Our two children are grown and living out of state, one is married, yippee!

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Lisa.
Lisa
Jaime помогает принимать гостей.
Jaime
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления