Kitchen / Living area
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

Жилье

A really nice, cosy 2 bedroom apartment in Bronte.
The apartment has an open plan kitchen living area, wooden floorboards and is situated on a quiet street with lots of birds and trees.
It's just five to ten minutes walk through the Bronte gully past a waterfall to Bronte, one of Sydney's most beautiful beaches. Bronte is a great surf beach but also has a great rock pool for kids and a nice sea water pool under the cliff for swimming if the waves are too big. We're also very close to the spectacular Bronte to Bondi cliff walk.

Apartment has wireless and a dish washer. There are no laundry facilities - but there are a few cheap laundries within five minutes walk.

Bronte also has lots of buses to the city or the Bondi Junction train station. You can also walk to the train station in about 20 minutes if you don't mind a bit of a hill.

We're also close to Centennial Park, Bondi Beach and the board walk over the cliffs to Clovelley.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 3
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 2
Кровати: 2
Время выезда: 12:00

Удобства

Цены
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
1 односпальная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий

Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Свободные дни
20 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

18 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Dominik
март 2014
The reservation was canceled 12 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Michael
январь 2014
Great location. 10 mins walk from Bronte beach. Cool apartment.

Профиль пользователя Alan
декабрь 2013
Simon's flat was perfect for us. Comfortable bed and in a very quiet neighbourhood with easy parking close-by. We were able to walk to our daughter's house in Bondi in just 20 minutes and Bronte in half that. Iggis famous Italian bakery is only a couple of streets away. We would love to go back to Simon's next time we come to Australia.

Профиль пользователя Daniel
декабрь 2013
Simon's place is in one of the most beautiful parts of the world. A ten minute walk to Bronte for a swim in the pristine ocean each morning was absolutely delightful. Simon was very helpful and easily contactable, he made sure we were comfortable and had everything we need.

Профиль пользователя Veronie
ноябрь 2013
We stayed at Simon's place for five nights and really enjoyed our stay. The apartment is situated in a quiet street and it is less than a five minute walk to the gulley that takes you to the wonderful Bronte Beach. The apartment has a modern kitchen and bathroom. The furniture is simple yet chosen with style and taste. We felt at home. Simon was a great host, quick to respond to our messages and flexible woth regard to our arrival and departure.

Профиль пользователя Monika
ноябрь 2013
great apartment! Bright, clean and fantastic spot. Communications with Simon where really easy and he left notes with helpful tips which was really nice :)

Профиль пользователя Marc
ноябрь 2013
SImon was a great host. Reachable when he needed to be and very easy to deal with. The apartment is in a great location about 10 mins walk through the park to Bronte Beach. There is decent parking in the street which is not metered so best to leave your car at the apartment and just walk down to the beach. The apartment itself is spacious, in well kept order and has a great wifi connection. For a couple it is ideal! Lots of great shops close by on Bronte rd and in the surrounding streets. For the price, this apartment is a great find and excellent value. Thanks for having us Simon!

Сидней, АвстралияНа сайте с февраль 2013
Профиль пользователя Simon

My name is Simon Rippingale,
I work in animation and Illustration.

I have only used Airbnb once as a guest on a trip to LA and had a great time booking a place to stay thru this site.

Частота ответов: 67%
Время ответа: несколько часов
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления