Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Double bedroomPlease come in.
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 отдельная ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 отдельная ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My home is an Adirondack cottage surrounded by trees, tucked away on a quiet street, in the midst of the city. I very much enjoy hosting visitors who need a home away from home for 2 weeks to several months. Sometimes I can accommodate pets, so ask me! I often travel myself, so you may have the place to yourself. This location is close to all the colleges and hospitals, and my home is very quiet, so a good place if you are doing an rotation in Baltimore or need a tranquil spot for studying.


Удобства
Можно с питомцами
Бесплатная парковка
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 15:00

Отмены

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Sam
ноябрь 2017
Rebecca was a great host. The location is also awesome. The place is clean, nice, and warm for the cold days coming up. I really enjoyed staying in her house for a month. Definitely recommended!

Профиль пользователя Ian
сентябрь 2017
Rebecca's home is very nice! I stayed for over a month and had a wonderful time! Rebecca is a very nice, accommodating host that was a great person to share a house with. She is very friendly, but also gives you your space. I felt very at home during my stay. The area is absolute…

Профиль пользователя Mary
февраль 2017
Rebecca's place is wonderful. It's in a very safe, quiet upper middle class residential area near some private primary and secondary schools. There is also a nice nature trail near the house. The neighbors are friendly but not loud. Rebecca maintains a very earth-friendly hou…

Балтимор, Мэриленд, СШАНа сайте с август 2015
Профиль пользователя Rebecca
I'm a 63 year old environmental activist and health professional. I live alone, with all of my family far away, so I have enjoyed for many years having students stay with me . I prefer short stays because family members visit at times, so I schedule my available rental times arou…
Языки: Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления