Отдельная комната

1 гость

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My place is near to Canary wharf ( Zone 2) and South Quay DLR stations. The building is only 2 floor, no lift. The flat has3 rooms in total, 1 bathroom to share, 1 living room, kitchen and balcony. My room is small but warm and cozy, south orientation, comfy bed and 1 wardrobe. The flat is in a quiet area, very close to the river Thames (5 min) and very well connected with the underground, DLR and buses. My place is good for solo adventurers and business travellers and Cats lovers (3).


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 1
Ванных комнат: 1 (Общая ванная)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 15:00
Время выезда: 12:00
Наличие питомцев: кошка(-и)

Удобства

Цены
Плата за уборку: 1175
Залог за сохранность имущества: 23509
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 15:00

- Please, do not noise after midnight respecting always the tranquility of the others. Being always gently when closing and opening the doors.
- If you will be cooking please use the plastic utensils to not scratch the pans. Also please clean up whatever you use at the apartment for the next use.
- Smoking in the balcony.
- In-house free washing machine, but please use it in a responsible way.
- Should anything break you will be responsible for the damage, and have to repay.
Sorry If I look like a bit fussy, however by experience I know that most of people are very responsable and respectful, but from time to time all of us find surprises. ;-)


Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
7 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Amine
май 2017
Had a great staying at Zulia's place. Very clean, pictures matches perfectly the description. Nice and loving cats. And Zulia is awesome! I recommend
Профиль пользователя Zulia
Ответ от Zulia:
Thank you Amine! You also are awesome!!!! :-) The best for you, always!!
май 2017

Профиль пользователя Kian
март 2017
Excellent location. Cute cats. Amazing value. Zulia's place suited me for the week that I needed it. Thanks again

Профиль пользователя Aleksander
февраль 2017
Great place, nice hosts, very good location.

Профиль пользователя Jingyuan
январь 2017
Living in this house is a memorible experience. Everything is perfect in it. This house has two floors. Living room is in the first floor. It is tidy and well-decorated. A lot of delicate handcraft artworks show the rich travelling experience of the landlords. Other areas in this floor are kitchen and balcony. They are the places I shared uncountable happy moments with the landlords. My room is on the second floor. It is very homely and warm. There are cats but cats are no problem at all! In contrast, cats brought me tremendous happiness because they are tame and pretty. What other things I haven't mentioned? Oh that is I love my landlords, they are both remarkable women. What Zulia(my first landlord) tried to do far exceeds what a landlord should do - she cared about you and made you happy! Her encouragements (I was in a tough time for my job search)brought you strength, her kindness to nature made you moved, her funny stories made you cannot help laughing. She is a friend with every renter. You won't feel embarrassed when be with her. She always could find some thing to share with you and make you comfortable. The second landlord is also awesome. I would say this is the best accommodation in Isle of Dogs!

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с май 2016
Профиль пользователя Zulia

Hi, there!
Well, It´s time to tallk a bit about me. Like most of people I like traveling. That´s why I´m here. I´m going to be traveling till 8th March. I´m very friendly and energetic person who love her planet and all the animals. I don´t like the injustice . I´m vegeratian. I love reading historical, anthropological books related with mainly economic and politics and ritual. I do like alternative information. Critical mind and I do not watch TV but I do like climbing, laughing is one of the most important think to me.

Языки: English, Español
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления