2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My place is close to restaurants and dining, public transport, nightlife, and family-friendly activities. You’ll love my place because of the comfy bed and the coziness. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 296 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 296 р
Скидка за неделю: 12%
Цена на выходные 2133 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

17 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Roberta
сентябрь 2017
Diana's place is like coming home, for me. I've stayed with her twice and will continue to book with her for my future trips. Her place is very informal, which appeals to me. She has lots of interesting artwork and knicknacks and old stuff. And I love her dog, Roscoe!

Профиль пользователя Arvind
сентябрь 2017
Great hosting by Diana and a very comfortable stay.

Профиль пользователя Tye
сентябрь 2017
Great place

Профиль пользователя Chris
август 2017
Diana is very nice and welcoming host. The space was clean and quiet. Perfect for my week long stay!

Профиль пользователя Ken
август 2017
Our host Diana was excellent& we enjoyed our stay in her basement apartment. She was very welcoming even though we showed up a bit earlier than expected; she was still in the process of cleaning up from her prior guest which actually did give us a good example of just how clean& cared for the apartment was. The cable tv was appreciated, as well as the full kitchen, both were very convenient as far as our comfort goes. The lavatory is not in the basement, however that was not an issue at all as we had access to a full bath as well as a half bath any time we needed it. Roscoe the dog was very friendly(: great for either a single person or a couple!

Профиль пользователя Kyle
август 2017
Awesome host! Diana made our stay SO much better. She always had advice on places to go and wanted the best for us. Her dog, Roscoe, was also great. The basement is a bit dusty and we'd find bugs running around now and again. Bathroom is upstairs and shower is up another stairs, both extremely clean. She also let us use her bikes and other things which was very nice! She has a very "what's mine is yours" attitude, but make sure you always put anything you move right back where you got it in a timely manner, inside or outside of the basement. Thanks again Diana!

Профиль пользователя Titu
май 2017
My first experience through Airbnb was one of the good experience.. Great place to stay for short and long term...

У этого хозяина 37 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Уоррен, Мичиган, СШАНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя DianaDiana — SuperHost.

I am passionate philanthropist, therapist, mother and part-time traveler. I love to explore rural and urban landscapes in the U.S. and abroad. I enjoy hiking and camping and simple city-eatery pleasures. As I was born and raised in Southwest Detroit, I'd be happy to make recommendations on sight-seeing in Detroit and metro-Detroit. I have a friendly Pit Bull named Roscoe, who can be easily kept in separate living space.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления