Shared living room with dining table, sofa, T.V. & DVD player, are available to guests in the morning.
Double bedroom Free parking & garden with chickens

Отдельная комната

4 гостя

1 спальня

2 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Families, women or couples are very welcome here.
Sorry but no pets are allowed.
Comfortable double room for 1-4 people, free parking, large sunny garden, chickens in coop/run, 2 cats, kitchen with amenities (washer, dryer, dishwasher, microwave, tea & coffee, continental breakfast, full sized bath & shower, toys and books for children). Close to 4 excellent parks, shops & town. Ex-council house.
Check in from 4pm
Check out by 11am
Bus no.50 (£2.50), taxi (£7), train or walk to town 20min

Жилье

The double room has a double bed and can accommodate 1 or 2 single mattresses or 1 double air mattress on the floor for children (provided on request).
From 8am - 10am guests can use the shared living room/watch tv/eat breakfast. This area is private at all other times.
Our small terraced house is an ex-council house built in the mid 1950s. There is free on-street parking.
We have plenty of toys & ride ons in the children's bedroom & back garden, suitable for young children.

Доступно гостям

Kitchen, bathroom, back garden and bedroom.
From 8am - 10am guests are welcome to use the shared living room with TV, DVD player, sofa and breakfast table.

Другие важные подробности

We have two friendly cats and chickens who live in a fenced off coop & run.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: 14:00 – 22:00
Время выезда: 12:00
Наличие питомцев: Some pet(s)

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 800 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 8001 р
Цена на выходные 4401 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия: с 14:00 до 22:00.

Verified small families, women or couples only please :)
Leave the place like you found it, clean & tidy.
Don't open the doors to the chicken coop or run.
Let our cats come to you for cuddles (if you like cats) - please don't try to pick them up.
Keep noise to a minimum (no noise before 6.30am or after 11pm).
No smoking or other naked flames in the house.
No parties or groups.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

6 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Golda
октябрь 2016
Liz hat uns herzlich willkommen geheissen, fühlten uns schon bald wie zuhause

Профиль пользователя Charles
сентябрь 2016
The host canceled this reservation 12 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Ricky
сентябрь 2016
Child friendly and lovely hosts (Cats too) Felt very welcome and our kinds bonded well with theirs. Located in a quiet street and a good place to stay with family. Thanks for making our stay comfortable.
Профиль пользователя Liz
Ответ от Liz:
Thanks for being such great guests :) So sorry about the lights. The switches are on the actual light. Your kids are so cute and ours were sad to see them leave :)
сентябрь 2016

Профиль пользователя Hans Christian
сентябрь 2016
Friendly and very hospitable family who made us feel welcome. Good value and location for short stays.
Профиль пользователя Liz
Ответ от Liz:
Thanks for your feedback :) The plan is to replace the air mattress that we provided for your youngest, with a real mattress, like your daughter had. Hope you had a good journey home.
сентябрь 2016

Профиль пользователя Veronika
август 2016
We absolutely loved it at Liz's. Lovely host, warm welcome, great room. We really couldn't have had a better experience to pop our Air BnB cherry. The breakfast was great too, we had it in the garden which was lovely and everything felt very easy going and comfortable. It's a great place to stay at as a family, really lovely to be made to feel so welcome. Thank you so much, it really made our trip.

Профиль пользователя Mariana
август 2016
Liz and her sons are lovely! Make us feel at home and the room Is very comfortable :). Easy access to city centre and parking is just in front of her door! Thanks Liz! Highly recommend!

У этого хозяина 2 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Брайтон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июль 2015
Профиль пользователя Liz

We are an animal loving, creative & respectful family of 4. We have two young boys aged 2 & 5 who are active during the day but who sleep all night, thankfully. My partner is a teacher and I am a musician. We enjoy luxury spa hotels but are also very happy camping in the wild. We are clean & tidy and love an adventure.

Частота ответов: 50%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления