Gas stove top, electric oven, rangehood extractorThe entire apartment is 100 square metres in size
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Situated in the heart of Wellington's film industry and 7km from the city, you'll enjoy a private room in this modern, warm, and quiet upper-level apartment. It's a short walk to Miramar village, Weta, local cafes/restaurants, Roxy cinema, and the bus with beaches close by. Two friendly cats live at this property so cat-lovers a must!

You’ll love my place because of the comfy bed, the colours and the kitchen. My place is good for couples and solo females

Жилье

Mine is a colourful and spacious, modern place (built in 2012). It is 100 square metres in size. There's plenty of room in the fridge and pantry for you to store your own food items if you wish. There's a gas hob for cooking (plus electric oven) and gas hot water, washing machine, drier, dishwasher and microwave.

I also have Sky TV as well as unlimited wifi.

Доступно гостям

Remember this is my home so you will be sharing with me and my partner (at times) and two cats, Georgie and the infamous Dandelion who has stolen the heart of many an Airbnb guest! Only your bedroom is private.

Общение с гостями

I am often out and sometimes stay elsewhere nearby but when I'm home, I love to chat and see how your day went. I'll give you privacy too if that's what you're after.

Другие важные подробности

There are 15 steps up to the front door, as this is the upstairs unit and will not suit large suitcases.

This won't be suitable for people with cat allergies or who don't like cats.


Удобства
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Кондиционер
Завтрак

Цены
Плата за уборку 618 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 14:00 до 02:00 (следующий день).
Выезд до 11:00

I'd love it that we both enjoy your stay in my home. These rules are designed with that in mind.

This is the upper level unit of two. Guests need to be mindful of the neighbours downstairs and not affect enjoyment of their property

- No food or drink in the bedrooms unless in a closed bottle e.g. water bottle

- Booked guests only unless discussed beforehand

- NO drugs

- Guests get a key during their stay. Replacement charges if lost: $45

- Guest is responsible for financial coverage of self-incurred damages, accidents, illnesses and injuries. I'll help you out with getting medical attention where needed.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

74 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Joanne
октябрь 2017
Lovely host, warm house, comfy bed, friendly cats - I felt very at home in this Airbnb.

Профиль пользователя Benjamin
октябрь 2017
Charlotte is very friendly And welcoming, And Her appartement is very Nice, clean And confortable. It's in a quiet place, I recommend !

Профиль пользователя Jane
сентябрь 2017
Quiet , cosy and warm . A chocolate treat each evening .

Профиль пользователя CazCaz — SuperHost.
сентябрь 2017
A wonderful place to stay. I highly recommend Charlotte's house. She is very accomodating, reliable and good value. Miramar is a good place to get to know, great cafes and Weta workshop.

Профиль пользователя Antoine
август 2017
The warmest house in New Zealand ! Really recommended in winter if like us you find New Zealand houses cold. Apart from that Charlotte really makes you feel at home.

Профиль пользователя Coralie
июль 2017
Charlotte, her two side kicks Dandelion and Georgie and her place were both extremely friendly, cosy and warm. Location was convienient and easy to get around. Charlotte went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable! Thank you! Hope to catch up again or see you in the stage. Best, Coralie and Aaron.
Профиль пользователя Charlotte
Ответ от Charlotte:
Glad you had a good time, see you around when you get back!
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Natalie
июль 2017
A great place to stay! A little way out of the city but in a nice, peaceful suburb with a regular bus service. Charlotte was a great host and very accommodating, the space was just as described and suited us well for our stay. Thanks!
Профиль пользователя Charlotte
Ответ от Charlotte:
Thanks for staying, glad you enjoyed yourselves :)
июль 2017

Веллингтон, Новая ЗеландияНа сайте с август 2016
Профиль пользователя Charlotte

I'm a foodie who is friendly and relaxed. I love live music, theatre, reading, cooking good food and growing my own vegetables and herbs (as organic as I can get them!). Best travel experiences have been France, England and the Pacific Islands. As a host I'll respect your privacy and welcome you to my kitchen/living if you'd like to socialise. My place is a great place to unwind, relax and explore what Wellington has to offer. I'll also have a selection of Kiwi treats for you to try.

Please note my place isn't suitable for people with cat allergies or who don't like cats

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления