front porchliving dining out to deck
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and big groups. and students who may need to stay for a few months. This house has 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, I can rent out one or more bedrooms depending on ones needs. The entire house is also available at certain times of year and I have a separate listing for that.

Жилье

The spacious floor plan encompasses 4 bedrooms with 3 bathrooms, (the master bedroom with private bath has a separate listing ) Plenty of room for working and lounging. A kitchen that flows through to the dining room and large living room opening out to a large rear deck and side patio surrounded by trees. The patio off the kitchen is another place to enjoy eating outside. There are 2 fire places as well.

Доступно гостям

The entire house apart from bedrooms that may have other guests in them during their stay. Smoking is allowed outside on the deck or side patio

Общение с гостями

I am here to assist with whatever requests you will need and will interact as much or as little as you like, the house is very spacious with many private areas to hang out in.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size, 1 диван
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван

Удобства
Можно с питомцами
Подходит для детей/семей

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1185 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 2964 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 5927 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Время прибытия — после 15:00

if you have a pet we must discuss 1st... also smoking is allowed outside on the deck or side patio..


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка

Свободные дни
5 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

16 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Alexandre
август 2017
Amy was a great host. She is very funny and made sure everything was in order fo us. Her place is in a nice and quiet area. The house is very comfortable and furbished with style. If you're a laid back person and wanna live the real californian gypsy experience this place is for you

Профиль пользователя Sunil
июль 2017
Staying at Amy's place was a wonderful experience. In addition to the use of kitchen for storing items and making tea etc, and use of living room to lounge around and listen to music, the house has a deck and a patio that Amy allowed me to use without any restrictions. My stay was made enjoyable due to the opportunity to talk to Amy on variety of topics whenever I met her. She was very warm in all her interactions and was willing to help me and drive me down to a store for some grocery shopping.
Профиль пользователя Amy
Ответ от Amy:
Yes the kitchen is a nuisance partly because it needs renovation and the dishwasher Brock 3 times in one week and due to the jusaposition to your room it's aqward to clean late at night especially with broken appliances trying not to make too much noise. It seems to be working now however I'll keep my fingers crossed. It's a rental property so there is only so much I can do. About these things. Appliance replacement etc . Thanks again Amy
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Julianne
июль 2017
Amy is great and super sweet and helpful. The decor is very weird and interesting so I loved it. : - )

Профиль пользователя Mark
июль 2017
I enjoyed my stay at this home. Everything was clean, bed was super comfortable. Amy went out of her way to make sure I was comfortable and happy, and I would not hesitate to stay here again.

Профиль пользователя Andrea
июнь 2017
Amy is a highly welcoming and interesting host. Her home is a lovely oasis to the city's bustle but still very close to downtown LA/Pasadena and cool neighborhoods like Highland Park. It was very easy to focus with a personal desk space. Also very easy to unwind with a private bathroom, a balcony with a hillside view, and a bright so-cal colored hammock in the sun. This house is a mid century dream with a fun decor, and modern touches including Amy's artwork. I would stay again in a heartbeat.

Профиль пользователя Madison
май 2017
Amy is wonderful! She's communicative, considerate, and generous. Staying with her is like staying with family-- very comfortable and special!

Профиль пользователя Cathleen
май 2017
Amy is a very gracious and generous hostess. Her family is lovely and her kitchen smells wonderful when she cooks.

У этого хозяина 78 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лос-Анджелес, Калифорния, СШАНа сайте с сентябрь 2011
Профиль пользователя Amy

I am a designer & tailor, fabricating costumes and installations for the film, music & retail industries. Born in the San Francisco area, my daughter, husband and I recently moved to Pasadena, surrounded with nature.
I have been enjoying renovating this mid century home nestled 9 miles east of DTLA near Pasadena in an area that makes me nostalgic for Berkeley, where I grew up. Both have a mix of weather, culture and art as well as a sense of freedom that allows me to drift and explore all that I have valued since childhood.
My 16 year old calls Los Angeles home. She was born here. She is very fun, creative, and interesting to hang out with. We enjoy hosting very much have met dozens of fascinating people from all over the world who are now friends.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления