Bedroom (2)Shared Kitchen area (3)
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

We have a private room available in our family home in Upper Hutt, Wellington. The room consists of a king bed, table, chair and large closet. This listing is ideal for a couple or single person looking for a quick stop off while passing through or people who are wanting to spend a bit of time in Wellington to explore both the city and countryside.

We look forward to meeting you and sharing with you everything the Wellington region has to offer!

Доступно гостям

Вы можете быть дома и свободны пользоваться кухней, гостиной, ванной, садом, интернетом и даже велосипедами, если хотите! Мы предоставим вам ключ от дома, чтобы вы могли приходить и уходить, как вам будет угодно.
translated by Google

You are welcome to make yourselves at home and are free to use the kitchen, living area, bathroom, garden, internet and even bikes if you wish!
We will provide you with a house key so you can come and go as you please.

Общение с гостями

Мы можем оставить вас на своих устройствах или помочь вам исследовать область по вашему желанию. Мне нравится выходить и так всегда рады присоединиться к вам по выходным, или если я не могу, или вы предпочитаете исследовать в одиночку, я могу предоставить информацию, советы и карты.
translated by Google

We can leave you to your own devices or help you explore the area as you wish. I love getting out and about so always happy to join you on the weekends, or if I can't, or you prefer to explore alone, I can provide info, tips and maps.

Другие важные подробности

Current occupants are 2 Mature Adults, 1 Young Adults & 2 small fluffy dogs :) These dogs don't shed their hair and get groomed at least once a month (see photo's).


Удобства
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Можно курить
Сушильная машина

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 17:00 до 00:00.
Выезд до 10:00

- Smoking allowed outside only
- Consideration for others and clean-up after yourself

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Отмены

19 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Bianca
август 2017
I had a wonderful time there and I can highly recommend it, although you need to take the bus to get to the next train station and to the supermarket. I felt very welcome in the family and they have a great home!

Профиль пользователя Laura
июнь 2017
Beautiful home and views of the area. Great friendly family with comfortable home. Near enough to the Upper Hutt train station for cab or car to downtown Wellington for day trips.

Профиль пользователя Hana
май 2017
A beautiful, clean, quiet place. Ethan's family is very nice.

Профиль пользователя Natalie Petra
апрель 2017
Highly recommend this airbnb!!! Ethan and his family is very nice, friendly, helpful and lovely. Accommodation is perfect, clean, high class and great for a couple of day's or longer. Stay there and you will love it! (:

Профиль пользователя Katelyn
апрель 2017
Great homestay! About a 10-min walk to the bus stop and easily accessible from the train station. I borrowed a bike and got o explore the cycle trail and see some LotR locations on my own. Kaitoke park is about a 20 min drive and worth a visit! Ethan and his family were lovely, helpful hosts with good communication.

Профиль пользователя Navoda
март 2017
I stayed at Ethan place for 30 days it was very comfortable and I had warm welcome Ethan and his family was great I would recommend to anyone

Профиль пользователя Dotty
февраль 2017
Ethan and his family were extremely kind. pick me up in town and lent me a bicycle so I can go around upper hutt. The two dogs Bella and Zac are very behave and cute. Once I got lost at late night and Ethan's father Deane and sister Lisa drive a long way to come to pick me up. I am really thankful about that. And gave me suggestions where to go for a walk. and where I can have a nice meal. Their place is very beautiful, clean & peaceful. Totally recommended!

Веллингтон, Новая ЗеландияНа сайте с ноябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя EthanEthan — SuperHost.
Hi, I'm 26 years old and have always lived in Wellington. I enjoy overseas travel, tramping (aka hiking), computers, cars, movies, cooking and hanging out with friends. When I travel I like to meet new people, learn about their culture and feel what it's like from the local's …
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления