Schönes 1 Zimmer Apartment/Studio in Berlin-Mitte

Жилье целиком

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Мой дом находится недалеко от парков Moobijou, в Хакешер Маркт и Музейный остров. Вы будете любить свое жилье из-за места, мировоззрении и уютно меблированы. Мой жилье идеально подходит для пар, одиноких искателей приключений и деловых путешественников.
translated by Google

Meine Unterkunft ist in der Nähe des Moobijou Parks, des Hackeschen Marktes und der Museumsinsel. Du wirst meine Unterkunft lieben aufgrund der Lage, des Ausblicks und der gemütlichen Einrichtung. Meine Unterkunft eignet sich gut für Paare, alleinreisende Abenteurer sowie Geschäftsreisende.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 18:00 – 22:00
Время выезда: 11:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 717 р
Скидка за неделю: 25%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
10 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

31 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Seunghee
март 2017
Like the good reviews below, everything was really good. A comfortable, clean apartment & wonderful location to walk anywhere. Best of all, though, was a friendly host.

Профиль пользователя Nitzan
март 2017
Jan is very friendly and welcoming. This is his small apa., with his stuff, not a commercial apa. The location is perfect and check in and checking out was absolutely smooth.

Профиль пользователя Klemen
февраль 2017
Jan is a great and a very helpful host. The flat is small but very cosy for 2, nicely decorated and very well situated right in the centre of the city in a nice and cute neighbourhood right next to Museum Insel and a 10 minute walk from Alexanderplatz. Tram and S-Bahn stations are just down the street. There are some good restaurants and cafes nearby.

Профиль пользователя Mara
февраль 2017
The Jan accommodation is great! Located in the heart of Berlin. The house is small but very clean and provided everything you need. Jan was always fast and accurate in the communication! Thanks Jan! We hope to see you again and good luck for future projects. Mara and Marco

Профиль пользователя Emma
февраль 2017
This is a brilliant studio apartment right in the heart of Mitte. We selected it because we wanted to explore this area, the galleries and the museums on Museum Island. Everything is in an easy walking distance and we loved discovering the bars and restaurants in the area. We ate Vietnamese, Japanese, Turkish, Italian and local German food all in walking distance of the apartment. There a great transport links for exploring further afield and we also walked to Brandenburg Gate and Checkpoint Charlie from here so for your first time in Berlin is a great location. Jan was an excellent host. He met us at the apartment - which is his home. And helped us with tips of places to go for lunch on our first day. The apartment was clean and tidy with a little kitchen and great shower :) it was warm all the time and has amazing views out over the park to museum island.

Профиль пользователя Lucas
январь 2017
Jan's apartment had a really nice view and is close to eberything in Berlin that you'll want to see. His apartment is also super close to the Oranienburger Straße S-Bahn station. Definitely the place to stay if you're coming to Berlin.

Профиль пользователя Martin
январь 2017
Absolutely recommendable, great stay!

Берлин, ГерманияНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя JanJan — SuperHost.

Hi I'm Jan,

I grew up in Germany but also lived in Italy, Costa Rica and Russia. I love to learn about other cultures, thats why I also spend some time traveling the US, Canada, Southeast Asia and China. I like good food, any kind of sport and my 4 siblings.

I moved to Berlin for work and every now and then I'm more than happy to host nice guests in my apartment in Mitte. Feel free to reach out in case there is something I can help you with e.g. what to see or where to go in the city :)

Языки: Deutsch, English, Español, Italiano
Похожие объявления