What you see is what you get. No surprises.Newly renovated private bathroom with extra deep soaking tub

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Частная недавно отремонтированная ванная комната. Уютные светлые комнаты. Два красивых крыльца выходят на большой двор и сад. Много книг, множество растений, много искусства. Идеальное место для библиофилов. Это маленькое отступление - идеальная отсрочка от напряженного рабочего дня. Мой друг и я живем наверху, и кухня разделяется.
translated by Google

Private newly renovated bathroom. Cozy light-filled rooms. Two beautiful porches overlook big yard and garden. Lots of books, lots of plants, lots of art. Perfect space for bibliophiles. This petite retreat is the ideal respite from a busy work day. My boyfriend and I live upstairs and the kitchen is shared.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать, 1 диван, 1 подвесная койка

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Отдельная ванная комната)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 16:00
Время выезда: 11:00
Наличие питомцев: Dog(s) и cat(s)
Самостоятельное прибытие: Ящик с кодовым замком

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 599 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

CHECK-IN: anytime after 4pm
CHECK-OUT: 11am

- Must be okay with a dog and cat.
- Please note that on weekdays, Stephen gets ready for work and lets the dog out between 5-6am. While he does his best to be quiet, please do not book if you feel like the noise may disturb you.
- No smoking.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Возможно, будет шумно - Please note that on weekdays, Stephen gets ready for work and lets the dog out between 5-6am.
В доме живут питомцы - We have two dogs, Dexter and Gabby, and a cat (Busy).
Некоторые зоны являются общими - Kitchen, Laundry Room, Living Room, Porch, Yard

Cancellations

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

100 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя David
сентябрь 2017
Great hosts! Great room! Highly recommended!

Профиль пользователя Toby
сентябрь 2017
Stephen and Becky's place was very clean and cozy, exactly as pictured. They had a great guidebook in the room that had tons of recommendations for nearby restaurants and attractions. Their dogs were super friendly, too!

Профиль пользователя Robert
сентябрь 2017
Becky's home is in a quiet, residential area of Falls Church. The house is decorated in a tasteful style with loads of interesting touches and antique furniture. She and her partner live upstairs and give the guest their space. The kitchen is yours to use and the attitude is laid back and friendly.

Профиль пользователя Shannon
сентябрь 2017
Warm and inviting people. Everything as described.

Профиль пользователя Sabyasachi
сентябрь 2017
It was great staying at John and Becky's place. Everything was on spot right from check-in and check-out. Even though we didn't get a chance to meet them personally , it was quite worth one night of stay. cheers, Sabyasachi

Профиль пользователя Rachel
сентябрь 2017
Nice neighborhood. Very quiet! Loved the info book Becky put together for guest! (Very comfy bed)

Профиль пользователя Dr. Ulises
август 2017
Location the best for my purpose. Quick and great access to PROMETRIC to take my USMLE without being worried about morning traffic and delays on my transportation . Great communication from start to finish, very clean space. Thank you for being a great host.

Falls Church, Виргиния, СШАНа сайте с сентябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя BeckyBecky — SuperHost.

I love books and have aspirations of becoming a librarian. I live with my 19 year old cat, 12 year old dog, and longtime boyfriend Stephen.

My favorite travel destination is Fiesole, Italy. It is a hill town near Florence that I was lucky enough to visit.

I adore books, music, and art. I try to display my favorite things that I have collected over the years and if my home had a theme it would be world travel.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Becky.
Becky
Stephen помогает принимать гостей.
Stephen

Район

Похожие объявления