2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
Туалет с раковиной
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
Туалет с раковиной
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, families (with kids), and furry friends (pets).


Удобства
Предметы первой необходимости
Беспроводной Интернет
Завтрак
Можно курить

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 295 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Цена на выходные 1000 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 13:00
Выезд до 11:00

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Paul
август 2017
Great place to stay. Simple living, nothing too fancy. Walk one minute down to the beach, swing in the hammock, check the surf, live the good life. The best thing about this place is the people - such a great family! Thanks Erik, Dieter, Any and James!

Профиль пользователя Gauthier
май 2017
Really nice place to stay if you want discover the area. I went there twice and always have been satisfied

Профиль пользователя Julia
апрель 2017
We had a wonderful time! Dieter and Erik were very friendly and being close to the beach just perfect!

Профиль пользователя Gauthier
декабрь 2016
The place in bamboo is nice, calm and relaxing. The shower with the view on the sea is so perfect. The beach is clean and you can rest there, but if you want to swim walk a little and it will be better (less rocks), anyway it is the perfect place to appreciate the sunset. My european mind still think some details can be improve like the lake of informations about locations to visit, places to rent a motorbike (50k/day in my case), the wifi access and the breakfast but as soon as you know that everything is perfect. I wish to have the same house :)

У этого хозяина 68 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Западная Ява, ИндонезияНа сайте с август 2015
Профиль пользователя Erik

Hi, I'm Erik, a 18 year old son of a German father and Indonesian mother born and raised on the beach and now managing our small beach hideaway. I'm an experienced surfer and a surf instructor and I'm very knowledgeable about the surrounding area and thus can offer advice and suggestions on how to enhance and better your vacation time while you're here.

I enjoy playing many instruments especially guitar and drums, diving , building motorcycles, meeting new people and having a good time.

Языки: Bahasa Indonesia, Deutsch, English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления