The front of our home, plenty of parking at the end of a cul-de-sacNewly fitted bathroom with shower.
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

We are proud to be superhosts.
A small double room in our home, sharing a bathroom with a bath and shower, with our very tidy permanent lodger. The room does have a sloping ceiling across a small area so may be a bit of a squeeze for a very tall person.

Continental breakfast and teas/coffees included, happy for you to use our kitchen facilities, plenty of private off road parking.
We have an excellent of the local area and can advise on day trips and eating out. Flexible check in/out times.

Доступно гостям

Breakfast is available for you to help yourself - toast, cereal, juice. If you need anything in particular please let us know. Tea and coffee also there for your use.

Общение с гостями

We know the area very well and can advise on local restaurants, walks, sight-seeing etc.


Удобства
Интернет
Бесплатная парковка
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 22:00.
Выезд до 11:00

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Dog(s) и cat(s) live in the house

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

17 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Anna
август 2017
The room is tucked away at the top of the house. On a hot night with the window open I could hear traffic but this didn't bother me one bit. I had over 9 hours sleep in the very comfortable bed..

Профиль пользователя Rosie
август 2017
Rachel is a fantastic host! Couldn't have expected better! Very considerate and helpful and unkeep of her house is impeccable.
Профиль пользователя Rachel
Ответ от Rachel:
A few little mishaps but we are all very fond of you and hope to see you soon xxx
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Matt
июль 2017
Love staying with Rachel and the family, I have stayed here for the last 6 months and can not recommend it more. See you next week Rachel :)

Профиль пользователя Matt
июнь 2017
Absolutely love staying with Rachel and the family. Always feel like part of the family and can't wait to go back.
Профиль пользователя Rachel
Ответ от Rachel:
Thanks Matt, we love having you here.?
июнь 2017

Профиль пользователя Matt
июнь 2017
Another amazing stay with my other family :)

Профиль пользователя Faria
апрель 2017
It was great at Rachel's great communication when I booked the room. I got provided with everything I needed breakfast was very good, nice bedroom and the family welcomed me very well, very kind people! I can definitely recommend it and on my next trip in London I will surely come back :)
Профиль пользователя Rachel
Ответ от Rachel:
Lovely to have you to stay, see you soon.
апрель 2017

Профиль пользователя Matt
апрель 2017
Another week and another awesome stay. Love staying here. Would highly recommend

Эйлсбери, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Rachel

I am happily married to Paul, between us we have 3 boys, two grown up (one at university.) We both work hard, I work from home and occasionally work away on events, Paul drives a celebrity.

As well as our paid work, we are both involved with a charity called Medical Detection Dogs, we socialise one dog at a time to get it ready to live with someone with a life limiting illness. So from time to time we have two dogs (instead of one) at home, our own Labrador and one from the charity. We also have a very friendly cat.

In our spare time we both use the gym equipment we have here and also enjoy long walks with the dog or dogs if we have an extra one. We like to relax in the evenings and watch some TV but don't stay up late. I have lived in the area for nearly 20 years so know all the best places and can recommend areas for leisure or eating out.

The house is clean and tidy and we have a lovely sunny conservatory. We have a cleaner every week who comes for 4.5 hours and we keep on top of things in between.

We both like to ski and in the summer prefer to holiday in the UK so we can enjoy the beaches with the animals. We try and get a winter sun holiday if we can.

If someone stays with us they will be made to feel part of the household if that is what they want and can join us in the other rooms. If they want to keep themselves to themselves that is fine too.

We hope to welcome you to our home soon.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Rachel.
Rachel
Paul помогает принимать гостей.
Paul

Район

Похожие объявления