Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Attached to back of main house, greenery all around, kitchenette, pvt bath/shower, separate locked entry door, nice back yard, across from Wallace Park for shady jogging/walks, 5 min walk thru park to Port City Java, 5 mins to downtown, 15 to beach.

Жилье

The studio has a queen bed, wide screen TV with video recorder, kitchenette with fridge, microwave, and hotplate, private bathroom with large tub/shower, sofa, very quiet, recently renovated and comfortable, 15 minutes from beautiful beaches with great surf, 5 minutes from historic downtown, right on edge of Wallace Park for miles of jogging through shady trees on grass along wildlife-filled creek in the middle of the city!

Доступно гостям

Studio is private and self-sufficient so rest of the house no accessible.

Общение с гостями

If I'm around, I'm happy to chat and socialize if desired.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1

Удобства
Кухня
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости
Отопление

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 13%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Mainly The Golden Rule... ;-)


Отмены

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Cory
октябрь 2014
Chris was very accommodating, honest and quite helpful during our stay. Communication with Chris was quick and easy while booking and while visiting. The room is just as described, "Cozy and Quiet", in a nice neighborhood near downtown and only minutes from the beach. I used the room as "base" for a weekend of surfing and hope to return soon to repeat!

У этого хозяина 28 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Hartland, Вермонт, СШАНа сайте с май 2011
Профиль пользователя Chris

One of the things I really enjoy about the airbnb experience is the chance to meet new people and make new friends, both as a guest and a host. Outside of New England, I also spend a lot of time near the beach in Wilmington, North Carolina. So if I'm not around, that's where I'm likely to be. But having grown up in the area, I'm definitely a New Englander at heart and love the area in all seasons, especially summer, fall, winter, and spring...except maybe a few days in mud season! In any case, whether I'm an airbnb host or a guest, wherever I am, and wherever you're from, I'll strive to make sure you feel welcome as my guest and happy as a host if I'm staying at your place. My only house rule, which seems to work out pretty well either way, is...the golden one...;-) Happy Trails!

Языки: Deutsch
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления