Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Квартира целиком

Self Contained Annex

Self Contained Annex

2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная

My place is close to public transport (Bramley train station), the fantastic countryside of Watership Down and the Roman ruins of Silchester. Access is very direct from the M3 or M4 with Basingstoke or Reading being our local towns. You’ll love our quiet location and cosy, self contained accommodation. Our place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers or small families (with kids).

Удобства
Предметы первой необходимости
Отопление
Утюг
Место для работы на ноутбуке
Телевизор
Стиральная машина
Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 11:00
Отмены

17 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Peter
январь 2018
The other reviews and description do not do this delightful annexe justice. An absolute delight. Peaceful and relaxing. Just what is needed during a busy work week.

Профиль пользователя Jo
январь 2018
Quiet and cosy. Perfect for our needs. Great pub down the road!

Профиль пользователя Rosemary
январь 2018
A wonderfully secluded place, very peaceful. Highly recommend this property.

Профиль пользователя Nicola
январь 2018
We loved the hot shower, the quiet location, the bed was very comfy and the washing machine was a plus. The hosts are very friendly and you can come and go as you please. Pleasantly surprised by the store cupboard items that we could use - herbs, spices, pasta, tea and coffee.

Профиль пользователя Michelle
декабрь 2017
Great location for Basingstoke station. Lovely walks nearby in Pamber forest. Dog friendly garden. Attentative hosts.

Профиль пользователя Nevin
ноябрь 2017
Great place, private and exactly like the pictures. Has everything you need and the hosts are great too! Would definitely stay again!

Профиль пользователя Mette
май 2017
We stayed in the Annexe for 3 weeks during a transition period moving from the US to the UK. The 2 room annexe has everything you need on an everyday basis, not a huge selection of kitchen equipment but definitely enough to do some cooking. The location is great on the countrysid…

Pamber Green, ВеликобританияНа сайте с февраль 2014
Профиль пользователя Freya
We are a young sporty couple with a 3 year old daughter and a small dog. We lead a busy life and do quite a lot of travelling ourselves with our sport. We are usually up and out first thing in the morning but I am always contactable by phone should there be a problem. We are very…
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Общайтесь только через AirbnbВ целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Район

Похожие объявления