Lovely, light, spacious London zone 2 flat.

Жилье целиком

4 гостя

1 спальня

2 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

The flat is in very easy reach of the centre (5 mins walk to Stoke Newington overground station, then 25 mins to Oxford Circus).
The neighbourhood, Stoke Newington is vibrant and has lots of places to eat and drink, while Dalston is also nearby.
The flat is very spacious, with room to relax (sofas, TV, stereo etc), eat (dining table), or work (broadband). It is stylishly furnished, with luxurious bedding, towels provided.
One large bedroom, plus sofabed in living room.

Жилье

This is a lovely, light one-bedroomed flat, luxurious for one person or a couple, but with extra space in the living room for additional guests.

The living room is huge, with room to relax (TV, video, stereo, sofas), eat (dining table and chairs) and work (office desk and chair, with wifi).

There's a small but fully equipped kitchen, a bathroom with a bath and a good shower.

The bedroom is large, with a kingsize bed.

Upon request I can provide another double futon mattress - for a small additional fee.

Not suitable for toddlers.

Доступно гостям

You can use the whole space, but be considerate to my neighbours, especially when using the communal front door, hall and stairs.

Общение с гостями

I'll be available to meet you at the start of your stay, and via mobile if you need any help during your stay (though I will not be based locally). I will return shortly after your departure.

Другие важные подробности

Can I emphasise the NO SHOES rule in the flat, especially in the living room and the bedroom. High-heeled shoes will destroy my floorboards! I provide slippers.
No food or drink in the bedroom.
No extra guests.
No third parties to be involved in any of this.
And, if you've got no reviews, please don't request to book.
NO SMOKING!


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: 14:00 – 17:00
Время выезда: 11:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1213 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 3073 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 8087 р
Скидка за неделю: 7%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 14:00 до 17:00.

Strictly NO SHOES inside the apartment: high-heeled shoes will badly damage living room floorboards. Slippers will be provided for your comfort and convenience.

Please observe the NO SMOKING rule.

Please do not take food or drink into the bedroom.

Please be respectful to my neighbours and keep noise to a minimum.

Please note check in time - this is non negotiable, as I have to travel a long distance. I will NOT involve third parties in this process to collect keys etc.


Отмены

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

22 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Lindy
август 2017
The host canceled this reservation 40 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Florence
июль 2017
Accueil sympathique et chaleureux. L appartement correspond parfaitement à la description. Nous le recommandons.

Профиль пользователя Kate
июль 2017
We had a great stay at Toby's apartment - there is loads of space and it feels very light and airy even in

Профиль пользователя Kiera
июль 2017
This is an incredible apartment! It's absolutely spotless, airy and huge (bigger and better, in fact, than the already rather nice pictures suggest). Toby was a superb and friendly host, communicating quickly and clearly and welcoming us warmly. His flat has everything you could possibly need in the well-equipped kitchen, plenty of wardrobe space for your things, a wonderful shower, and a very, very comfortable bed. It's also really quiet for such a dense area - even on a Saturday night. Being able to use the turntable was a real bonus - we could play some of the vinyl we bought while we were down. 5 stars - I'd definitely stay here again.

Профиль пользователя Amy
июнь 2017
We loved staying at Toby's place. It was a gorgeous flat and it felt really big and spacious. It was close to the Overground, so it was really easy to get around. We'd definitely stay there again.

Профиль пользователя Jennifer
май 2017
My husband, 18-month-old son, and I spent three nights at Toby's place and found it to be comfortable and equipped with everything we needed. Toby even supplied some bagels and coffee, and had good tips on where to eat and things to do. The neighborhood is a nice break from the fast pace of the city and has lots of shops, restaurants, cafes and parks, and public transportation is nearby. We would stay here again when visiting London.

Профиль пользователя Mor
апрель 2017
Toby's place is located in a lively and lovely neighbourhood, close to the cafes and restaurant of Stoke Newington Church Street and the pubs and bars of Dalston and Shoreditch. The apartment is stunning, located in a quiet street, and clean. Toby himself is very nice and would help with anything needed. I would definitely recommend his place to any friend who'd like to visit London for a couple or more days.

Dinorwig, ВеликобританияНа сайте с декабрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Toby

I'm 50 years old, based in North Wales. Having been a journalist since my 20s, I've recently completed a PhD in English literature and after teaching at the University of Birmingham, I'm now teaching at City Lit, London.

Языки: English, Español, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления