Out in front waiting for your arrival.Queen size bed outfitted for a Summer stay.
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A garden studio apartment with all the amenities of a Harlem home away from home. Near transportation linking you to all of NYC and walking distance to local attractions and institutions. Private yard area is included. 3 night minimum stay required. Designed for 2 but can easily accommodate 4.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 3
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: Студия
Кровати: 3
Время прибытия: В любое время после 15:00
Время выезда: 11:00
Наличие питомцев: Dog(s) и cat(s)

Удобства

Цены
Плата за уборку 2989 р
Скидка за неделю: 9%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

NO SMOKING in the apartment but permited outside in the front or backyard if not too excessive. Come and go as early or as late as you like. Pets may be allowed upon special request. Please let us know if you plan to entertain anyone in the apartment who is not part of the reservation.


Cancellations

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

166 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Elle
сентябрь 2017
A really nice and comfortable place in Central Harlem very close to public transport. Very friendly host. We will come again.

Профиль пользователя Alison
сентябрь 2017
The place was very convenient to subways. Laura was very accommodating and letting us drop off our luggage early.

Профиль пользователя Arturo
август 2017
Si vais a New York,este es un sitio auténtico. Gente cercana,amable y dispuesta a ayudarte.Esto es Harlem..aqui hay de todo,como en todos (URL HIDDEN) queries algo distinto y con personalidad ,este es vuestro sitio. El apartamento es perfecto,funcional y comodo. Laura es la estrella de este apartamento ,ya lo veries. Artista y anfitriona de muchos quilates. Volveremo.I love Harlem!!!

Профиль пользователя Stephen
август 2017
Comfortable and cosy place to stay. Very handy for the B and C subway lines at 135th street. Laura was an excellent host. Very friendly and really good communication.

Профиль пользователя Pietro
август 2017
Laura è davvero un ottima padrona di casa e ti fa sentire subito a tuo agio... Appartamento perfetto per 2 o al massimo con 2 bimbi piccoli, vicinissimo alla metto anche se un po' distante dal cuore di (URL HIDDEN) ogni modo un posto confortevole e familiare che per una grande e costosa città come New York va benissimo!

Профиль пользователя Sam
август 2017
Great Value. Easy access to public Transportation. Fantastic Hostess. Loved it. Neighborhood is fun and authentic (would suggest being a bit guarded after dark). Highly recommend staying here.

Профиль пользователя Heidi
август 2017
Laura's place is wonderful--she is so kind, helpful, and knowledgeable. You will feel welcome!

Нью-Йорк, Нью-Йорк, СШАНа сайте с июль 2013
Профиль пользователя LauraLaura — SuperHost.

I am a creative person earning a living as a quilt artist. Originally from the more residential burough of Queens, NY I have enjoyed living in Harlem for 20 years. Prior to that I attended both High School and College here. Love exploring the cultures of others and exposing them to mine through all forms of art: Music, Dance,Visual Art, Textiles... . My home often hosts art lovers and collecters with artisans of the diaspora through boutique style events which my AirBNB guests are welcomed to attend. I am enjoying my new role as a "Village Inn Keeper" and look forward to making your NYC visit exceptional.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления