The kitchen leading out to the patio through the French doors.The kitchen leading to the sitting room.
Bird's Nest
Хозяин Michelle
Michelle — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A quaint and cozy house with beautiful mountain views.The kitchen is fully equipped with stove, oven, microwave, fridge, toaster, kettle, iron& ironing board, as well as a washing machine. The guest bedroom has a comfortable bed with a mountain view leading out to the patio and garden with separate entrance. My home is within a short driving distance of beaches, restaurants, Kalk Bay theatre and the harbour, art galleries, an artisanal bakery and shops.

Жилье

The house has beautiful mountain views, and is situated in a quiet area. It is close to many beaches, as well as tourist attractions like Boulders Beach to view the penquins, Cape Point Nature Reserve, and is within driving distance to Fish Hoek town centre and the lovely village of Kalk Bay.
Michelle, the property owner, resides on the top floor of the house, which is separate from the main house, but has access to it.

Доступно гостям

Guests may have access to the patio via their own entrance. They will be able to use the sitting room, kitchen, patio and garden, and have their own private bathroom with Japanese foot spa.

Общение с гостями

I will happily assist guests upon arrival, and answer any questions whenever necessary.


Удобства
Отопление
Стиральная машина

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — после 14:00
Выезд до 10:00

Treat the house as you would treat your own. Guests are requested to wash their dishes and keep the communal areas tidy.
No smoking allowed inside the house. You may smoke outside on the patio.


Отмены

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Кейптаун, ЮАРНа сайте с март 2016
Профиль пользователя Michelle
Easy going, open minded, fun loving and adventurous. I love traveling, and lived in Asia for 6 years. I enjoy exotic cuisine from around the world, swimming in the ocean, walking in nature, cooking dinner for friends and family, theatre and film. One of my favourite travel dest…

Район

Похожие объявления