Guestroom 1Guestroom 1
2b in big house near great hikes and city centre
Хозяин Olaug & Mikael
Olaug & Mikael — хозяин.
4 гостя
1 спальня
3 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
4 гостя
1 спальня
3 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

2 rooms for rent in spacious 5 (half)story modern house close to city and near great hiking trails with beautiful suroundings. Safe, quiet and childfriendly nabourhood.

Жилье

Haugesund is located 2,5 hours south from Bergen and less than 2 hours drive north of Stavanger on the beautiful west coast of Norway.

The picturesque Søragadå in Skudeneshavn is 50 min drive, the beautiful white beaches Åkrasanden is a 30 min drive, both at Karmøy island, where you also find a small zoo at Torvestad 15 minutes drive.

South close to Stavanger you find the famouse Preikestolen also known as the Pulpit Rock or Preacher’s Rock, and Kjerag bolten in Lysefjorden, it is about 3,5 hours drive from here. I Hardanger you find Folgefonna glacier and summer ski resort is 3,5 hours drive, Trolltunga is about 2,5 hours drive, and the castle Baroniet about 2,5 hours drive.

Доступно гостям

You are welcome to use our livingroom, where you will find the tv (with netflix and NRK). We have a big terrace and a small garden where you are more than welcome to relax. Parkingspace for 2 cars as well as a big parkingspace 3min walk from the house

Общение с гостями

Please ask if you want us to take you on a guided tour for an extra fee depending on what and where. We would like to do so if we can make it work with our schedule, so just ask and we will see.


Удобства
Кухня
Интернет
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1862 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 1117 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 11170 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
2 односпальные кровати, 2 матраса на полу, 1 детская кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 10:00

- No pets allowed
- Replace things if you brake them
- Please be tidy in areas you share
- No smoking
- Please do not bring other people to our house
- No party
- We ask you not to make loud noises after our son has gone to bed


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Haugesund, НорвегияНа сайте с август 2016
Профиль пользователя Olaug & Mikael

We are both 29 years old and have a son who's 1 year old. We love walks in the forest and mountains as well as big city life and sunny beaches. Olaug works as a preeschool teacher, but at the moment she's a stay at home mum. Mikael is a teacher, but works as a sports manager, and he's a glacier guide. Mikael has travelled alot, he's also been working in New Zealand and studying in Brazil and Zambia. Olaug has been studying art and loves to draw, though with a one year old it's not always easy to find the time. Oh, and Mikael speaks some french!

Языки: English, Français, Norsk

Район

Похожие объявления