Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Lovely bright room in smart, stylish 2-bedroom flat. Brilliantly located for the City, the West End and getting around London is easy with great transport links.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Общая ванная)
Спален: 1

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 809 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 970 р
Цена на выходные 6064 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома

It's a non-smoking flat. I don't mind pets. I don't want late-night music and loud noises. Other than that I'm pretty easy-going.


Отмены

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

10 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Dimitri
июль 2017
Tania's cozy flat is located in a very nice and buzzing neighbourhood. She made sure we have everything we need and always did it with a smile. Perfect stay

Профиль пользователя Tom
июль 2017
I had a great stay at Tania's place, the flat is very clean and in a great location. I hope to be back!

Профиль пользователя Catherine
июнь 2017
Great place to stay. Excellent location and lovely room. Bed was comfortable, room clean and airy. All in an excellent place to stay.

Профиль пользователя Sheila
июнь 2017
Tania is very friendly and helpful and easygoing. Her apartment is sunny and bright and right in the middle of the hip neighborhood of Hackney. The London Fields Overground is very close so it is easy to get anywhere in London. The fabulous E5 Bakery is also close by - not to be missed!

Профиль пользователя Megan
май 2017
I had such a great stay at Tania's lovely home. I stayed there for nearly 10 days. I had a problem with my first airbnb booking so Tania came to the rescue thankfully! She was so welcoming & instantly made me feel comfortable in her home. I was starting a new job and it felt like I was coming home every evening which was lovely. I was even made breakfast (lovely poached eggs on toast) on my first Sunday there. It's a two minute walk from Broadway Market/London Fields. So easy to get anywhere in London. I would highly recommend Tania as a host. She's fantasic and her place is gorgeous.

Профиль пользователя Cillian
апрель 2017
Really enjoyed my stay here and Tania made the place feel like home. She was super easy going and the apartment had everything you could ask for. Tania was always very communicative and readily contactable at all times. I'd definitely recommend.

Профиль пользователя Claudia
октябрь 2016
cose positive: -Tania e' veramente molto carina, gentile e disponibile. -appartamento caldo e accogliente con riscaldamento e parquet (io non sopporto la tipica moquette che si trova in inghilterra) -zona che io conosco benissimo perchè perfetta per muoversi. Non lontana dalla metro e dal treno e a 5 minuti a piedi da Broadway Market e 15min tutto east london zona Brick Lane e Shoreditch -cucina sempre pulita, Tania lascia anche a disposizione caffè, uova, latte etc se preferite fare colazione in casa. -Bagno comodo con vasca e doccia, un sacco di shampoo/bagnoschiuma a disposizione e asciugamani puliti. -tranquillo la sera e la notte Note negative: -L'appartamento è composto di due stanza che erano tutte e due affittate. Presumo che la nostra stanza fosse la personale di Tania e quello che mi ha dato un po fastidio erano tutte le scarpe ammucchiate in un angolo e la polvere dietro al letto. -purtroppo stanno costruendo appartamenti proprio fuori dalla finestra della camera da letto ed alle 8 in punto cominciano a trapanare! va bene se siete mattinieri e avete da fare ma sconsiglio se volete rimanere un po di piu' a letto...(comunque chiedete perche' immagino che i lavori non dureranno per sempre!) -l'entrata del palazzo e' sporca e puzza e questo da un tono negativo all'appartamento che in realtà di suo è molto carino. Ho vissuto a Londra molto tempo e capisco certe condizioni ma credo che tutti gli occupanti potrebbero fare un sforzo per tenere un po piu' pulita l'entrata.

У этого хозяина 112 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июнь 2011
Профиль пользователя Tania

Hey, I'm 39 years old, I work in publishing in the West End. I'm originally from Manchester (yes, I support Man U!). I love living in Hackney because of the great vibe here and all the amenities, from pubs, bars and clubs to beautiful parks, the canal and the lido. I enjoy running, yoga, travel, festivals reading good books, good TV shows, good food, good wine. I recently visited Rishikesh in India and I am looking forward to a summer of festivals, holidays and adventures! My favourite global locations include the Peruvian Amazon, Columbia's Caribbean Coast, Thailand, New York and India. I'm very relaxed and sociable. Let me know if you have any questions...

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления