Sunrise from the front doorOut in my kayak
Ivybank Cottage, Arran - self catering
4 гостя
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

The cottage is next to the main house, close to the beach and jetty where the ferry leaves for Holy Isle. Restaurants and pubs close by. You’ll love it here because of its central location in the village, the stunning view and the cosiness of the cottage. Golf course (18 hole) and tennis courts. The cottage is good for a couple, family of 4, solo adventurers and furry friends (pets).


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
2 односпальные кровати

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
7 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 85 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
ВеликобританияНа сайте с март 2014
Профиль пользователя Sherie

Young at heart though mother of 4 and a granny. I am an outdoor type and enjoy walking our dog Baxter.
I was recommended to become an AirBnB hostess by my daughter Alice who lets a room in her lovely Glasgow apartment and I am enjoying meeting the young (mostly) who come to visit.
Andrew and I have only lived on Arran 7 years. We came here as hotel managers, fell in love with the place and bought Ivybank. We do BnB in the main house and have an adjacent cottage which we rent out.
Andrew's passion is golf and he is happy to take any golfing guests round Lamlash course. (We have 7 golf-courses on Arran). In the summer months Andrew works part time at the Arran distillery where he shows visitors around and explains the whisky making process. Needless say, we are both lovers of malt whisky, having both been born in Speyside, the home of the best.
Prior to coming here we lived in the Lake District, where the children were born. I miss the Lakeland fells but I do get enthusiastic about our amazing ridges and glens here. I am happy to recommend our walks here, whether coastal, wooded, hilly or mountainous.
Glasgow isn't far - where we get our culture - a ferry crossing and a short train ride. I have to get off the island some times!

Языки: Deutsch
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов
Похожие объявления