Fully equipped kitchen for your useWasher & Dryer - please use only during off-peak hours after 7PM weekdays, and anytime on the weekend.
Gorgeous basement apartment in Downtown East
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our beautiful, newly renovated, fully furnished private apartment is close to three major grocery stores, Greektown (Danforth & Pape), many restaurants, shops and cafes, 5 minute ride to the subway & close to 5 bus-stops & 3 major bus routes, very close to major highway (Don Valley Parkway). You’ll love my place because of the location, the neighbourhood, and the ambiance. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

Жилье

Gorgeous, recently renovated (2013) open concept basement apartment in East York. Basement unit was rebuilt from the concrete pad, up--new flooring, walls, wiring, and rigid foam floor and wall insulation. Two dedicated entranceways for the unit. Near to downtown and midtown Toronto, but far enough away that you can retire to the quiet, family-focused neighbourhood after a day/night experiencing all that the city has to offer. It is minutes from the subway line by bus (there are two bus routes within a block radius, and three more within a five minutes' walk). Street parking is available, and it is just a couple of minutes from a major north/south arterial highway (the Don Valley Parkway), which connects to both the Gardiner Expressway and Highway 401.

NOTE: for stays less than 7 days (due to availability restrictions), please message us.

Доступно гостям

There is street parking available; the on-site parking spot is reserved for our tenants on the main floor.

Общение с гостями

We will be there to greet you when you arrive, and are highly responsive by email if you need anything during your stay!


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 односпальная кровать

Удобства
Камин
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Место для работы на ноутбуке

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 961 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 1922 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 12011 р
Скидка за неделю: 20%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 11:00

- Quiet hours after 10PM and before 7AM. Absolutely no parties, this is a quiet, residential neighbourhood and a family with a small child live in the apartment above.
- No shoes in the house. Please respect the space and keep it clean. Street parking available.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
7 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Emma
август 2017
Stefani was incredibly sweet and helpful. She made our stay super easy and nice! The apartment is cosy and all the basics are there. As mentioned in the description there is noise from the apartment above but it's footsteps and if the baby cries. The apartment is located outside of downtown but with the endless transit options Toronto has it was no problem getting around. All in all we had a wonderful stay.

Профиль пользователя Hannah
август 2017
Great place to stay! Close to downtown in a lovely neighbourhood. The host are so friendly and beyond helpful, they made sure we had the best stay. The apartment is lovely with a home feel to it. Would highly recommend it!

У этого хозяина 10 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Торонто, КанадаНа сайте с апрель 2013
Профиль пользователя Wesley & Stefani

Hi! We're Wes & Stef, a married couple that lives near downtown Toronto with our cat, Baci. We're very down to earth and pretty well-rounded. We love good food, good books, travelling and summer! Wes is an avid gardener and environmentalist. He cycles almost everywhere and loves trying new craft beer. Stef loves to cook whatever Wes grows and is a yoga teacher and holistic nutritionist. We are both pretty grounded and enjoy our beautiful home, however once in a while, the travel bug bites and we take off for some exciting new adventures in beautiful Canada or around the globe!

As guests & hosts, we're very relaxed, easy going and considerate. We like to keep our place spotless for our guests and hosts and really appreciate our amazing guests who have made the effort to keep our place as clean as they've found it. We're pretty low-key and appreciate our guests respecting the quiet residential neighbourhood we live in by keeping noise levels down between 10PM & 7AM. And we don't smoke!

Favourite travel destination: Macchu Picchu, Peru for Wes & Ladakh, India for Stef - Hawaii for both!

Языки: English, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления