Coffee and fridgePrivate side entrance leading to the basement suite
Spacious 2 Bedroom in a Nice Area
5 гостей
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
5 гостей
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 5 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Spacious and close to all the city amenities, yet in a quiet and green neighbourhood. We are minutes from Walmart, convenience stores, downtown, hiking trails. We host guests in the basement level of our bilevel home: two bedrooms, private entrance, spacious living room with sofa and table, laundry facilities. There is no kitchen per se, but a separate and private space in the laudry room rwith a fridge, oven, hot plates, coffee machine and kettle. Parking is easy and free.

Жилье

The house is spacious and in a nice and green neighbourhood. The suite is private in the basement of our bilevel home (high ceilings and big basement windows) - please note that we live upstairs (some noise will inevitably carry through). The total living space is about 100m2, with two spacious bedrooms, en-suite bathroom (off of the master bedroom), living/dining area, laundry space where you will find hot plates, sink, fridge, toaster oven, microwave. There is a very good treadmill in the den and cable tv. It is quiet and lovely to walk around and take hikes nearby. Parking is easy and free. Perfect for a stay close to everything!

Доступно гостям

Guests get the full lower level (basement) of our home (it is a bi-level home and we live upstairs) consisting of living room, dining area, two bedrooms (one is ensuite), private bathroom, laundry. There is an area with a microwave, hot plates to cook, small oven, and small fridge (please note that it is a small space without an oven per se but functional for simple meals - within the laundry room). Spacious enough for 4-6 people. Guests can use our deck and yard.

Общение с гостями

We live upstairs so it is easy to interact if guests wish but otherwise there is a private entrance to the apartment.

Другие важные подробности

We have a dog and a cat, they stay upstairs with us and are both very friendly and quiet. As the appartment is in the lower level of our home, you may hear us upstairs (some noise carry through to the basement).


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
2 односпальные кровати
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван

Удобства
Интернет
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости
Шампунь

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 482 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Залог за сохранность имущества 14474 р
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 12:00

As we live upstairs, we ask guests to avoid loud noise after 10pm. No smoking in the house, only outside. Please treat our house like yours.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Dog(s) и cat(s) live in the house

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

44 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Nico
сентябрь 2017
Place is true to the description. Spacious indeed! Would stay here again.

Профиль пользователя Allan
сентябрь 2017
Nice spot, quiet

Профиль пользователя Giancarlo
сентябрь 2017
Friendly hosts, nice neighbourhood. Place was clean, cozy and as advertised. Thanks Miriam and Steve!

Профиль пользователя Cornelius
август 2017
The place was spacious, clean and located in a great and safe neighbourhoud. The check-in was very flexible.

Профиль пользователя MyLinh
август 2017
Not much to comment as we arrived late and left early due to our trip plans. We stayed overnight as we passed by this city.

Профиль пользователя Emefa
август 2017
Hosts were very nice to accommodate us last minute!

Профиль пользователя Jessica
август 2017
As advertised.

У этого хозяина 31 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Тандер-Бей, КанадаНа сайте с июнь 2013
Профиль пользователя Miriam & Steve

We have lived in many differents cities our house in The Hague where we lived for 6 years was very popular with guests. We love Thunder Bay and all the natural beauty! We love going to the movies, going to the beach, and having fun with our dog and friends. We really like hosting people, and often have friends visiting. We have a lot of experience with hosting, having been host families for international students doing exchange programs and having participated on couchsurfing.
We love traveling so our beautiful home will often be available for hosting. Our favorite destination: Costa Rica. Our dream vacation: Australia and South East Asia! We love Thai, Japanese, and of course, Brazilian food! We also really love cooking BBQ on the weekend and chilling out!

Языки: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления