2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Home conveniently located in the Rockley Area. Just off of Golf club road, 7 min walk to beautiful Accra (Rockley) Beach. Easy access to local groceries and restaurants, and collection for Barbados activities. Such as the Mount Gay Rum tour, Catamaran, and party Cruises. The home is quite an open space.

Жилье

I actually have an additional 2 bedrooms listed separately on Airbnb (this is a 5 bedroom home) So if you have multiple persons you would like to accommodate in separate rooms. This is your place! Fully equipped kitchen to share. This home also doubles as a business, plenty activity, yet lots of space to come and go as you please.

Доступно гостям

Access to front porch and BBQ, All Living and Dining Areas. Professional wi-fi service.

Общение с гостями

Please don't hesitate to ask any questions, happy to help guide you and point you in the right directions. :)


Удобства
Можно курить
Интернет
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 592 р / ночь после первого гостя
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий

Please don't bring any guests back to the house, for security.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

17 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Yecang
август 2017
very good place

Профиль пользователя Nicole
август 2017
Simone's place was great! And she's a nice and accommodating host. Her place is a short walk to the beach and shopping areas. My room was very spacious and had its own private bathroom. AC is an additional $10US, but I didn't need it, bc there were 2 fans inside the room. You are allowed to prepare meals in the kitchen and she gives you space in the fridge and freezer. Overall, great place to stay!!

Профиль пользователя Justin
август 2017
She is awesome

Профиль пользователя Mélinda
май 2017
Nous sommes restés 5 jours mon frère et moi dans une chambre privée chez Simone, tout c'est bien passé. Simone était à l'écoute et cool, la maison est proche de tout, et ont peu sortir et rentré sans problème. L'environnement de la maison est très très calme rien à dire. Je remercie Simone et si je retourne à christ church je retournerais chez elle.

Профиль пользователя Kareem
май 2017
My stay at Simone's place, was excellent. I think it's the best value in Barbados with it's combination of central location, well equipped room and friendly host. Thanks for having me and look forward to staying at your place again.

Профиль пользователя Malina
май 2017
Had such a lovely stay at Simone's beautiful home. The other comments pretty much summed up everything great about her place but what I loved the most was the proximity to Accra beach. It's a short walk away and if you walk down the boardwalk just past Accra beach hotel, you'll find some lovely restaurants. The room itself had ample closet space and a private bathroom which is always a plus. It felt like home as soon as I got there. Simone is super friendly and very responsive. She was able to arrange a taxi for my arrival which was nice since it was my first time on the island. I would definitely stay with Simone again!

Профиль пользователя Matt
май 2017
Awesome places. Dogs are great. You can avoid them if you want, but they are super friendly. 10 minute walk to the beach.

У этого хозяина 83 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Бриджтаун, БарбадосНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя SimoneSimone — SuperHost.

I'm originally from Jamaica, lived in South Florida, USA for 11 Years, studied a short while in Argentina, and have been living in Barbados for the past 7 years. I currently own and operate a web development business in Barbados. I have a passion for sign language and piano (two opposites). I do enjoy the local beaches, hanging out with friends and traveling from time to time.

Языки: Sign Language
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления