Main Bedroom
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My place is close to Fish Hoek Beach, Pick n Pay Fish Hoek, and Woolworths. My place is good for couples, business travelers, and families (with kids).


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 2
Кровати: 3
Время прибытия: В любое время после 15:00

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Кухня
Плечики

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00

- The flat is on the top floor - and access is by stairs no elevators


Отмены

Свободные дни
10 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Rosalie
январь 2017
We had a wonderful time at Linda's place. Firstly we were happy to see that the pictures reflected accurately the apartment. Staying at Windsor house was really great for many reasons. The public transportation is only a short walk away, as well as groceries, banks, restaurants and other services one can need when traveling. Linda is a really kind and welcoming host. She was always available to answer any questions regarding the area, the safty and giving us ideas of tours to do making sure we wouldnt miss out on some of Cape Town's must see. We felt very fortunate to have found this place and we are confident the next visitors will love it as well. But beware you might never want to leave!!!

У этого хозяина 3 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Кейптаун, ЮАРНа сайте с октябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Linda

As seasoned travellers we enjoy hosting both local and overseas visitors.
We are avid tennis supporters having been to Wimbeldon to support Novak Djokovic! Linda enjoys playing tennis, reading, outdoor activities and relaxing with friends. Gareth is an active bridge player and enjoys a good challenge!

Район

Похожие объявления