Пропустить и перейти к тексту
View of attached balconyBathroom with modern fittings
Сохранить объявление.
Отдельная комната в жилье типа кондоминиум
2 гостя1 спальня1 кровать1 общая ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная

Kiara Park is a quiet and children friendly apartment complex. This is our home while we are in Kuala Lumpur and it is available to rent while we are in New Zealand. Norma, the housekeeper, will meet you and make sure that your stay is comfortable. If you have any problems during your stay, she will help you out. Otherwise, the room and common areas are yours to make use of.
There is no TV and the apartment is up three flights of stairs.

Удобства

Бесплатная парковка
Wi-Fi
Утюг
Кухня

Правила дома

Нельзя с питомцами
Курение, вечеринки или мероприятия запрещены
Время прибытия гибкое, а выезд до 11:00

Доступность

13 отзывов

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Wei-Kai
Wei-Kai
Ноябрь 2018
It’s a nice place to stay, highly recommended if you don’t mind spending a little bit time to go to KL downtown.
Профиль пользователя Mei Ling
Mei Ling
Ноябрь 2018
It’s a home away from home!
Профиль пользователя Nina
Nina
Октябрь 2018
Clean, cozy and comfy. I would highly recommend to friends. Michael was a great and responsive host. Walking distance to shops and eateries. And the pool facilities were a great attraction.
Профиль пользователя Jason
Jason
Сентябрь 2018
Private & tucked away in a nice neighborhood. It is a 3-storey walk-up, so may be challenging for those with heavy luggage. The housekeeper Norma was pleasant & helpful. Grab drivers seem to have a problem getting to the correct guardhouse, so advise to use Mas Kiara condo (oppos…
Профиль пользователя David
David
Август 2018
House, location and facilities are great. Comfortable and quiet room. Norma and Michael are friendly and always available for any questions. Recommended!
Профиль пользователя Yip Jo
Yip Jo
Июнь 2018
环境优美
Профиль пользователя Tita
Tita
Апрель 2018
Awesome & convenient as always.

Хозяин Michael

Данидин, Новая ЗеландияНа сайте с март 2013
Профиль пользователя Michael
39 отзывов
Проверено
Michael — СуперхозяинСуперхозяева — опытные хозяева с отличными отзывами, которые делают всё для комфорта гостей.
Our family lives part-time in Malaysia and part-time in New Zealand. I am from New Zealand and my wife is from Malaysia and our kids are from both. We try to spend time each year in both countries. The whole family has been travelling around the world several times and we always…
Языки: Bahasa Indonesia, Bahasa Malaysia, Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Общайтесь только через AirbnbВ целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Район

Чем заняться рядом с этим жильем