You can put your feet up here after all that sight seeing or study!
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
2 ванные комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
2 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This is a gorgeous house,with plenty of ambiance, set in a classic area, linking to Sydney in 24 mins, on an express train, with access to other major lines. We are very close to Macquarie University, shops and great restaurants. Feel at home after a hard day's sightseeing! Comfortable rooms, two bathrooms.

Жилье

I have three rooms downstairs with a double room available at the moment. There are two bathrooms and two toilets as well. I have a large country kitchen and a very pleasant outdoor area. There is plenty of room to relax, check your emails, have a cup of tea put your weary feet up and read one of my many books.

Доступно гостям

You have access to the downstairs lounge and kitchen. The bedrooms are comfortable with high ceilings.

Общение с гостями

I am resident in the house leaving you to do your own thing or have a chat - its entirely up to you.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1414 р / ночь после первого гостя
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 16:00 до 21:00.
Выезд до 11:00

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

40 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Jay
август 2017
Gabrielle is a caring and friendly host, and has maintained her place clean and very charming. Easy to communicate and stay was quite comfortable with comfortable bed and room arrangement. Very quite leafy suburb close to transport and shops.( 10-15 min walk). Room and bathroom is located at the front section so is undisturbed if you love the privacy.

Профиль пользователя Joe
май 2017
This is AirBnb at its best! A home away from home, welcoming host and great location. Gabrielle is a very friendly and kind host. Place is as described. No hesitation in recommending this home to others!

Профиль пользователя Simon
апрель 2017
I had a very comfortable and enjoyable stay with Gabrielle. Her home is beautiful and clean. Gabrielle is very friendly and welcoming. Great value and highly recommend.

Профиль пользователя Ben
апрель 2017
Gabrielle is a great host, very helpful. Would stay again.

Профиль пользователя Grahame
ноябрь 2016
Great residential setting in a peaceful neighborhood. Lovely host

Профиль пользователя Ann
ноябрь 2016
Another lovely stay with Gabrielle, thank you

Профиль пользователя Ann
октябрь 2016
It was a lovely place to stay, in a lovely location (while only a short walk to the station it was in a quiet leafy street which made it feel like you were miles away). Gabrielle was a lovely host and I look forward to returning.

Сидней, АвстралияНа сайте с май 2013
Профиль пользователя GabrielleGabrielle — SuperHost.

I love travelling and have a beautiful house that has various times of availability depending on my children. I am from New Zealand and if you are plannning a trip there after Australia I can certainly help you with that.
I love a bargain and can guide you to fantastic cheap restaurants, charity shops (if thats your thing) great bush walks that are easily accessible from the nearby trainline. They are absolutely exceptional. I work as a Special Needs teacher and I am interested in cognitive psychology, philosophy, reading and spend any spare time writing.

Языки: Sign Language
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления