Queen comfy bed! With tempurpedic mattress. Always clean cotton soft sheets for each Tv /cable
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our cozy 4 bedroom Home It is located in Las Colinas-Irving, 7 minutes from DFW Airport,and 5 minutes from the Irving Convention center,15 minutes from Lovefield Airport It's also, about 5 minutes from top-notch restaurants and country clubs and other venues. This beautiful 1 bedroom w/ private bathroom with a comfy queen bed , walk in closet, and mini fridge ready for you. You will love the location, and our big back yard where you can sit and relax. everything is a close Uber ride away.

Жилье

Our cozy 4 bedroom Home It is located in Las Colinas-Irving. Our house conveniently located within a 7-10 min walk away from Dart Bus Stop,
There are various restaurants/cafes about 5 minutes driving from our house Most everything else is a close Uber .

The bedroom is spacious with a comfortable queen sized bed Tempurpedic mattress (memory foam) ,it has a private bathroom a big walking closet with hangers and a desk space, free Wi-Fi access an a nice tv with cable (direct tv) and your own mini fridge.
*We will be offering cleaned towels, bedsheets, comfy pillows, extra covers and pillows will be in the closet, Toiletries( travel size), and toilet paper. Anything you need please do not hesitate to ask us.

The house is well maintain and clean

Доступно гостям

Mi casa es tu casa! (My home is your home)

Общение с гостями

We will be what you want us to be! My wife works from home
Want conversation and fellowship? We'd love to visit with you, recommend places to go and get to know you.

Want privacy and limited interaction? We will give you your space.

Другие важные подробности

We are a pet-friendly home with 1 rescued dog that loves people. He will mostly be in the house during your stay. You are welcome to get to know him as much or as little as you like.
My wife loves to cook, but she doesn't cook everyday. If you are lucky you might try one of her amazing recipes!

* No curfew, you will have your own keys so come home any time. This is your home! :)
* 24h kitchen access that includes your own cabinet and mini fridge in your room.
* If you bring your own car, Parking is available on the street, in front of the house. Very secure neighborhood


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
2 дивана

Удобства
Интернет
Кухня
Домофон
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 296 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 296 р
Скидка за неделю: 7%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 12:00 до 00:00.
Выезд до 11:00

- We are a family of 4 , My wife Maria, my son Nicolas our dog Halo and me. All friendly fun people. Please be mindful
- Parking is available on the street, in front of the house. Very secure neighborhood
- Our house is smoke-free, but you are welcome to smoke outside on the patio in the backyard.
- We would love you to have the freedom to come and go whenever you please at all hours of the day and night. However, there might be other guests in the house often, so we ask that you keep the noise to a minimum in the common areas and on the front porch and patio between 10pm and 7am. Movies are available to watch in the living room whenever you like, but please again, be courteous of others with the volume late at night specially with our son who goes to high school
- We have a dog, he is friendly and very nice, his name is halo! He loves visitors
- Treat our home like your home!

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

30 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Ken
июль 2017
They have a beautiful home, close to the airport, and nearby many local businesses and restaurants. The room had everything we needed, and really felt like a home away from home. Halo the dog is very friendly, and loves people.

Профиль пользователя Charles
июнь 2017
I had a quick stay here. Nice family and everything is as advertised. I would recommend.

Профиль пользователя Rafael
июнь 2017
Was great stay.

Профиль пользователя Rafael
июнь 2017
Was a great stay there, good place to rest.

Профиль пользователя Leah
апрель 2017
Close to the airport and in a nice neighborhood! The room and private bathroom were clean and Juan and Maria were very good about accommodating our odd flight times.

Профиль пользователя Razia
март 2017
Juan and Maria were great hosts. We liked the place, it was nice and comfortable. Its in a great location. They have a pet whose name is Halo. He was friendly, when I say this, it means you have to make friends with him for the first time you visit the place. He has to touch you in order to trust you, so people who are afraid of dogs has to overcome the fear if you want to stay there. He is a smart and friendly pet, loves to play with guests. He used to knock our door to play with him.That was cute!

Профиль пользователя Sheetal
март 2017
Maria and Juan were very helpful and accommodating. Their dog is super adorable and hyper so be prepared for that!

У этого хозяина 15 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Даллас, Техас, СШАНа сайте с июль 2016
Профиль пользователя Juan And MariaJuan And Maria — SuperHost.

Our family is bilingual, we speak spanish and english but our son Nicolas who is 16 speaks french.
My family and I enjoy spending time with friends and family, travelling to new destinations or re-visiting past favorites, meeting people and making friends. We just came back from turks and caicos , it was an amazing vacation.
I'm a bit of a gear-head and like cars, video games ! home, Or first priority is to make our home a place where guests feel welcome, comfortable, and want to return to. Our dog is friendly and his name is halo! . We love travel, We are original from Perú, My wife loves to cook peruvian food, if you are lucky you can try one of her dishes, She works from home! Our son name is Nicolas and he is 17, he loves PS4 movies and history!. He Speaks English, spanish fluently and some french.

Языки: English, Español, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления