2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our spare bedroom is great if you're traveling with a small child! Crib in room, ready to go! Street parking available, 15 minutes from Philadelphia.
We love meeting new people, so come on over.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 1188 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 5643 р
Цена на выходные 3861 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий

This is our family home, and we love meeting new people! Please act with respect to our animals and our home and we'll have a great time!

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут какие-то домашние животные

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Yoona
сентябрь 2016
Anke was lovely and made us feel welcome and taken care of. We did not get much time together but the stay was smooth and there were no problems. Her baby boy is adorable and her two pets are friendly and well-behaved :)

Профиль пользователя Sarah
август 2016
It's like being at home, terrific family, we were treated not just like special guests but as a family. Definitely will be back if we need a place to stay in New Jersey or Philadelphia since is just crossing the bridge. Perfect hosts specially for a family, cozy room, neat house, secure for kids. We will miss you guys, don't work too hard, and we hope to see you next time.
Профиль пользователя Anke
Ответ от Anke:
That will be wonderful seeing you again! Just shoot us a message!
август 2016

У этого хозяина 1 отзыв о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Westville, Нью-Джерси, СШАНа сайте с февраль 2016
Профиль пользователя Anke

I am originally from South Africa, have traveled all over my own country, as well as some adjoining ones. My husband (Patrick) and I have also driven our minivan from California to New Jersey in 2.5 days! I've traveled the US extensively, but we have settled down for a while, to build our business and raise our newest member.

Языки: Deutsch, English

Район

Похожие объявления