2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Cool and cozy one private bedroom and shared bath. I am close to both downtown and west hills. I am happy to show you around or go out to some local venues if I am available. There are washing machines on site (require quarters).


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 897 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 2989 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 20920 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Please remove shoes at door

No food or drinks in the bed

Kitchen use is for long term guests only (over 1 week)

Long-term guests are treated as a roommate. There is an expectation that guests will leave things the way they found them. Walk into a clean bathroom and kitchen? Please leave it that way. Keep in mind we are both sharing this space. This means cleaning throughout visit. Cleaning fee is only one time and that includes a clean home when you arrive and cleaning after, not during. This being said, please make sure to vacuum your personal space at least once weekly if you are a long term guest.


You are welcome to play with my puppy but please don't feed her anything.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут какие-то домашние животные

Cancellations

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Olivia
март 2017
I came into town for Big Ears music festival and had a really peaceful stay. It was clean and quiet and I had no trouble getting in and out when I needed to. Hope was incredibly kind and a wonderful host!

Профиль пользователя Amber
сентябрь 2016
My boyfriend and I stayed w Hope on our weekend trip to Knoxville for a football game. Hope was very accommodating(we were later than expected), super friendly, and has the most adorable dog ever. We had everything we needed, and the location is very convenient! I would definitely recommend Hope's place. :)

Ноксвилл, Теннесси, СШАНа сайте с май 2016
Профиль пользователя Hope

I am young professional with my masters degree, a full time job, and a pup. I enjoy laughing and connecting with others.

Языки: English, Español, Sign Language
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления