View of vine park from main bedroomMain bedroom
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A bright and airy 3rd floor (no lift) flat to rent in a pretty apartment in "Little Chelsea" area of Barnes. This would be perfect for one or two people. An extra bed is available on request if there are more than two of you.
Just off chic White Hart Lane, with it's boutique shops, gastro-pubs, convenience store and organic bakery. Perfect and affordable base for tourism or business in London. Easy transport links.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
1 односпальная кровать, 1 двухъярусная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 двухъярусная кровать

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 2
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: В любое время после 12:00
Время выезда: 12:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1214 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 2427 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 20228 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

As this is our home, we expect you to respect it as we do; keeping clean and tidy. We are a no smoking household. We have a no show policy in the flat. Parties are strictly not allowed.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице - We live on the third floor of a block of flats. There is no lift.
Возможно, будет шумно - Living in south west London means that we live under a flight path to Heathrow.

Cancellations

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Jean
август 2017
Great house in very central location from where all main attractions can easily be accessed. Nice little park right behind the house where kids can play. It is part of a large block of flats but it's generally quite and everyone we encountered were friendly. It is easy and nice to deal with Laura.

Профиль пользователя Michelle
июль 2017
Thank you Laura for such a comfortable and relaxing stay in your home. Your home was very clean and completed suitable for a family, with books, board games etc. Also with Vines Park next door (literally) with the playground and paddling pool for the kids, it was so very lovely London stay for our family. Great communication and attention to detail. We hope to be back.

Профиль пользователя Liz
июнь 2017
The host canceled this reservation 25 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

У этого хозяина 41 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с август 2012
Профиль пользователя Laura

London based French-British mother of two. With a background in tourism and hospitality I enjoy entertaining friends and family, travel, culture and food. I love knowing that people are happy and comfortable so I think airbnb should suit me well. During most airbnb rentals I will stay with nearby family, although I may take the opportunity to travel in which case I will make sure someone is available to provide assistance if needed.

Языки: English, Español, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления