Traditional two-story colonialWelcome!

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

Our home is a 15-minute drive (or less) to downtown Atlanta, Decatur and other popular neighborhoods. We're 3 miles from MARTA rail line and less than a mile from MARTA bus. Easy access to I-85 and I-285 highways. You’ll love our home because of the natural light, large bedroom suite, updated bathroom and kitchen, and the lush and private backyard. We love our city and live off of Buford Highway, which is full of unique dining options. We have 2 friendly dogs who're secured when we're not home.

Жилье

We have a large, updated home about 12 miles northeast of downtown Atlanta. The guest room is a very large bonus room that comfortably fits a queen bed, a full-size (and very comfy!) sofa, TV, mini fridge, microwave, coffee maker and a small table. The room gets great natural light from a big window at one end and also has a ceiling fan. It's on one end of the house, giving even more privacy to guests. The bathroom is not en-suite but is entirely for the use of the guests so it's completely private as well.

Доступно гостям

You'll be able to park on the large parking pad at the end of our driveway. Inside, you'll have access to the kitchen but please keep in mind that I work out of the house and am home during the day, and my husband and I love to cook so the kitchen is generally in heavy use from 6pm-8pm.

With TV and living area in the guest suite, guest access to the TV room on the main level isn't necessary and we'd kindly request you respect this as our family room.

You will have access to the dining room and breakfast area to eat meals, if you wish to cook something.

Общение с гостями

I'll be available daily and am open to interactions with guests. My husband and I love Atlanta and it's many wonderful neighborhoods, so we are happy to offer suggestions for things to do and places to eat, how to get there and even tips for parking.

Occasionally we may be making dinner when you're there and will offer for you to eat a meal with us. We love meeting new people and learning about their adventures.

Другие важные подробности

We have two dogs who are very friendly and they will be out and about in the house when I am home. However, they will be secured any and all times when both my husband and I are not at home so they will pose no inconvenience to you. They are well-trained and follow commands.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 15:00
Время выезда: 11:00
Наличие питомцев: Cобака(-и)

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00

- Smoking is accommodated in outside areas. Guests are responsible for cleaning up and disposing ALL cigarette waste into outside trash cans.


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Атланта, Джорджия, СШАНа сайте с февраль 2014
Профиль пользователя Victoria

I've been traveling for years - I lived in London for two years where I received my undergrad and graduate degrees and worked there. I've traveled throughout Europe and spent a month in Jordan.

Back in the US, I've been traveling a lot around Southern US to explore my new region (Atlanta transplant from Ohio). As a kid, my parents took us across the US - California, New Mexico, Montana, and many other western states, through the Midwest, along the East Coast and up through New England. I've been to nearly all 50 states.

When I travel, I love taking in the local culture and doing as many non-touristy things as I can while still seeing important historical and cultural sights. Enjoying a leisurely meal, sitting at a cafe to people watch or simply walking through a nice neighborhood are some simple pleasures I enjoy - at home and while traveling.

Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления