BedroomBedroom
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

I have a clean, nicely furnished bedroom with a queen size bed, night table, dresser, desk & closet. Rental includes a fully stocked kitchen, a bathroom to share with the other female roommate, and the use of the living room area. There is a laundry room, wireless internet & utilities included. No Pets & No Smoking.

Доступно гостям

Guest private entrance


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Камин

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 12:00

Отмены

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Elly
июль 2017
I was given a bedroom different to the one shown in the photos. It was smaller but it came with all the furniture listed in the description. This is a ground floor suite and the homeowners live upstairs, so be mindful of that if you're sensitive to noise. I was told that they were renovating the upstairs area, so there was some banging and thumping, especially on weekends. It was nice and quiet for the most part in the evenings though. The shared living room was inaccessible since they're using that area as storage. The wi-fi was spotty and we had to reset it once or twice a day, but everything else is as described. The kitchen is fully stocked, but the faucet makes a loud whirring noise anytime someone uses it and the noise is mostly heard in the smaller bedroom I was staying in. The hosts were pleasant and quick to respond to messages. Towels and coat hangers are generously provided. Plenty of street parking out front. This is a safe and leafy neighborhood in the west side with shops and buses within walking distance. Close to UBC, about 30 minutes by bus to the downtown core.

Профиль пользователя Avi
июнь 2017
Dagmar & Angelo are incredible hosts. Not only was their place clean and cozy, but they helped me feel at home from day one. (Thank you for helping me with my heavy luggage, Angelo!) The place itself is no more than a 3 minutes' walk from the nearest bus stop so getting around is extremely convenient. There's also a neighborhood supermarket just 5 minutes away :) Thank you for having me, guys!

У этого хозяина 13 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Ванкувер, КанадаНа сайте с февраль 2013
Профиль пользователя Dagmar & Angelo
We are a family of 3 that would like to rent a room in our ground level basement suite. Currently there is another female roommate that lives in the other room. Our home is very clean and quiet.
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления