Пропустить и перейти к тексту
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 общих ванных комнаты
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 общих ванных комнаты

Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Прибытие

Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Выезд
Пока вы ни за что не платите

If you need to rest your weary body as a solo adventurer or business traveller, come stay here. You can even book yourself in for a massage and have an Epsom salt bath before bed.

Жилье

A lovely home, peaceful and quiet, very tidy and a great place to get some R&R for a night or two while passing through. If you are after a great night's sleep, the bed is exquisitely comfortable.

Доступно гостям

You are welcome to be part of the household which includes myself, my cat Mac and dog Blue.

This listing is for shared accommodation, you will have the main room all to yourself for some privacy. If you are wanting the house to yourself or if you are a party of two or more, please book through my other listing.

If you are on a tight budget, you are most welcome to have the sofa bed. We can discuss this when you make a booking.

Общение с гостями

I will be home during the day seeing one or two clients for massage treatments. It's a really relaxed environment and extremely quiet and private. You will have a lot of time to unwind.

Другие важные подробности

Customized package deals can be arranged if you would like a personalized retreat which would include massage treatments, yoga therapy, meditation and breathing practice, astrological birth chart reading, life coaching, clean eating menu and tour guide. Please ask when you book.

The house is available to book for two to three guests but please use my other listing if you are wanting the house to yourself.

Удобства
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Бесплатная парковка
Завтрак
Цены
Плата за уборку 847 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать
Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 11:00

- Must like pets

Отмены
Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

12 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Gary
сентябрь 2017
Well recommended. Great communication, welcoming and friendly with a nice comfy bed to rest the head! Thanks for your hospitality.

Профиль пользователя Christy
февраль 2017
Wicked place. Just what you need very cosy and clean and tidy. Would highly recommend. Tracy was very easy to talk to.

Профиль пользователя Richard
январь 2017
Tracy was very hospitable and her house was spotless. Blue her dog was adorable. Highly recommend.

Профиль пользователя Amber
декабрь 2016
Tracy is really welcoming and makes you feel like a friend straight away! The location is good, very quick drive into the Mount. The town is fantastic. Comfiest bed I've ever slept in! Also had a massage through Tracy which was really good. Thanks again for having me!

Профиль пользователя Esther
ноябрь 2016
Very restful home away from home, a couple of roads from the beach, sharing the space with the adorable Mac (cat) and Blue (dog). Despite an initial mixup with my arrival, it all came good in the end and I returned a few days later. Great place to stop if you want to be away from MM centre and just want to chill. Tracy is a great host, a warm and interesting person, tactful, with, I sense , a lot more to say and wisdom to share. Lovely staying here.

Профиль пользователя Esther
ноябрь 2016
See review for my 2nd stint here

Профиль пользователя Blake
ноябрь 2016
Great place to stay! Tracy was a great host and very accomodating. Would definitely stay again.

Тауранги, Новая ЗеландияНа сайте с февраль 2016
Профиль пользователя Tracy

I'm a Canadian turned Kiwi. I left Canada in 2004 seeking a warmer climate and quieter lifestyle. I absolutely LOVE living in this part of the world. I'm a Massage Therapist, specializing in soft tissue injuries and a yoga therapist. I also work part time as a Tours Ambassador leading VIP tours for a large company in the Bay of Plenty. I LOVE traveling and have been to more countries than I can count right now. I've just returned from Africa. I am either on the road traveling abroad or I am a homebody. I love my house, which is why I want to share it with YOU. It is so peaceful and lovely. I am away quite a bit so it seems silly to let it sit unused. My neighbour is a good friend so if I'm here and you need a place to stay, I'll just hang out next door! Can't wait to meet more fellow travellers. :)

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления