Roma: Big room in a nice house in the best area.
Хозяин Diego
Diego — хозяин.Diego — SuperHost.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

140m2 house with a patio with plants.
3 bedrooms.
The share bathroom it is almost private since I use the one in my room.
Big living room and an area to stay.
My place is close to parks, restaurants and nightlife of Roma and Condesa. Good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.
I have a dog named Roma. She is always with me, and is very quiet. She is amazing, loved by all the guests.

Жилье

Big house: 140 m2
3 bedrooms (1 for rent), 2 bathrooms
Your Private bedroom with one bed for 2.
Enourmous living room with table, big sofa to rest, big library and tv with Netflix.
Fully equiped kitchen: stove, microwave, toaster, coffee machine.
Your Bathroom with: shower, sink and WC. This one is to be shared but it is almost private since I use the one inside my bedroom and I am the only one living in the house.
There is a washing machine.

Доступно гостям

You have access to the entire house except from my bedroom and my studio room.
Feel free to use the kitchen and all it's appliances.
Help yourself with the basics: water from the filter, salt, sugar, coffee, tea, oil and other spices.
Feel free to use the washing and drying machine, I provide soap.
Feel free to use the living room (no gatherings or parties). And no extra people that is not in the original list.
Feel free to use the smoker friendly patio or just to hang out there.

Общение с гостями

Upon arrival I will give you a little "tour" of the house and explain you how everything works as well as give you tips about the neighborhood and the city.
Aditionnaly to that I will be available and more than happy to help you and feel free to call me if I am not at the flat.
I am very quiet and silent. I can adapt with having a briefly talk or a long talk.
There are never partys at my house, I prefire to keep it quiet.
Great place to read a book, see the art books, watch a movie or just hang out.

Другие важные подробности

There is one lovely dog. She sleeps in my room and is with me most of the time. She never barks. Her name is Roma.
The house is full decorate with original contemporary art. Some of the artowkrs are erotic and contain nudity.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 295 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 295 р
Скидка за неделю: 8%
Цена на выходные 1654 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — после 14:00
Выезд до 12:00

- No smoking inside the house. You can smoke in the patio.
- No parties.
- No inviting extra people to the house.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Отмены

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

46 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Flavie
сентябрь 2017
Diego et son amie Clara sont très sympatiques et nous ont merveilleusement bien accueilli, de plus l'appartement est très bien situé

Профиль пользователя Gabriela
август 2017
Diego and Roma, his dog, were awesome hosts. He was always available to my boyfriend and me, and went above and beyond to help me get my camera back (which I had left in the Uber driver's car). He gave us good recommendations for restaurants and places to visit. His apartment is spotlessly clean, organized and creatively decorated. The location was great, in a safe neighborhood, and close to a great taco place called Los parados. ¡Gracias, Diego!

Профиль пользователя Violet
август 2017
We had a great stay at Diego's place. From the moment we booked he was very helpful, communicative and generous with advice and recommendations. His place is quiet but well-located and in close proximity to plenty of restaurants and lively streets. We were very comfortable and thoroughly enjoyed our time there. Roma, the dog, is an absolute delight also!! Highly recommended.

Профиль пользователя Patricia
июль 2017
beautiful bright home, convenient location and very comfortable & clean! Diego was an accommodating & informative host :)

Профиль пользователя Betsy
июль 2017
Diego´s home is very cozy, clean and has everything you need for your days in Mexico. His dog Roma is super cute and friendly so you won´t have any problems. I have to say that what makes a huge difference from other Aibnbs I have stayed in is Diego´s attitude. He was always very helpful and available for any doubt I had. In general, he makes sure you enjoy your days in Mexico and don´t have any issues. Regarding location I believe is very good, you can go to Condesa, Parque México, etc by walking. The room I stayed in is big, a couple could stay there easily. In summary I recommend Diego´s place :)

Профиль пользователя Guillermo
июль 2017
El lugar es igualito a las fotos, super limpio, ordenado, está muy bien decorado, una vibra muy chida. La perrita es super educada, no hace ruido. El host es super atento y amable.Recomiendo mil veces que se queden aquí.

Профиль пользователя Courtney
июль 2017
Diego's place was exactly as advertised, and exactly as described in the many glowing reviews before this one. It was immaculate, in a quiet neighborhood, in a very secure gated complex, walking distance to all of Roma and Condesa. Diego was thoughtful and provided everything we needed, including a plug-in mosquito repellant for the room. He greeted us despite our late-night arrival and gave us a thorough rundown on everything we needed to know to operate independently despite sharing the space with him and Roma. <3 Communication was great, and we were even fortunate enough to grab lunch together before we left (as we were both walking to same delicious chilaquiles spot). He was a friendly, generous host who went above and beyond for us (had our laundry done, and even offered to schedule an uber for us when we were having international problems with the app). We would definitely stay here again in a heartbeat.

Мехико, МексикаНа сайте с октябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя DiegoDiego — SuperHost.

I am very quiet. I have a dog witch is very quiet too. I love arts, plants and animals and my house has plenty of art books and some photos and paintings.
I am a visual artist and I divide my time between home and meetings outside.
Love traveling around the world and I enjy eating great food exploring new restaurants.

Языки: English, Español, Italiano
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Diego.
Diego
Clara помогает принимать гостей.
Clara

Район

Похожие объявления