Futon (full-size mattress) and dining nook.Dining nook, with a respectable collection of rocks, minerals, and fossils.
Cozy home in Isla Vista, a short walk to UCSB

Жилье целиком

6 гостей

2 спальни

3 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our home is in the heart of "IV" — walking distance to UCSB, the beach, restaurants, and grocery stores. We're geologists who travel often for research, and we try to make it easy for you to enjoy a comfortable stay. The space is actually half of a duplex, so it feels more like a house than an apartment. Our home should suit most visitors (students, researchers, vacationers, families) but it's important to be aware that IV is a college neighborhood (see below). Let me know if you have questions!

Жилье

Our home includes two large rooms, and there's also a futon in the living room. Six people can sleep comfortably, BUT there's only one shared bathroom (making the place more ideal for up to four people). We also have a living room, kitchen, dining nook, backyard, and garage.

My housemate, Elizabeth, and I are both UCSB Earth Scientists. Even though we'll be out of town, we can still be reached, so don't hesitate to let us know if you have any questions. We know the area well, and can give you all sorts of great recommendations, especially when it comes to enjoying the outdoors!

The house is among the oldest in Isla Vista, with attendant wear and tear, but we do our best to keep the place clean, organized, and comfortable.

Доступно гостям

Our entire home is open to you. Feel free to use our kitchen, cookware, fridge space, etc. Have a meal or a drink in the living room or backyard. Make yourself at home! There's even space for one car in our driveway (and it's usually easy to find parking along the street just in front of the house, as well).

Общение с гостями

В зависимости от того, когда вы зарегистрируетесь, один из нас (или соседка) может приветствовать вас, чтобы помочь вам поселиться. В противном случае я пришлю вам инструкции о том, как «зарегистрироваться» и сделать себя как дома.
translated by Google

Depending on when you check in, one of us (or a neighbor) may be able to greet you to help you settle in. Otherwise, I'll send you instructions on how to "check in" and make yourself at home.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Жилье
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 2
Кровати: 3
Время прибытия: Гибкие

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Можно курить

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 5927 р
Скидка за неделю: 21%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — гибкое

- Smoking is only allowed outside. You can invite over friends and host small events if you let us know the details ahead of time, but you can't throw large parties. NOTE: Children and infants are welcome, but the house is not at all "baby-proofed," so please take this into consideration.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Возможно, будет шумно - You should be comfortable staying in a neighborhood dominated by college students (see full description in "The neighborhood" section).

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Chintan
сентябрь 2017
Very close to UCSB with excellent value for parents dropping their freshmen kid. Daniel was very helpful with the change in plans and accommodating with the check-in.

Профиль пользователя Gerardo
сентябрь 2016
EXCELLENT!

У этого хозяина 137 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Калифорния, СШАНа сайте с октябрь 2011
Профиль пользователя Daniel

I study extinct South American mammals, and I teach several courses at UCSB. In addition to fossils, I also enjoy traveling, the outdoors, and a good book.

Языки: English, Español
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления