Sofa corner
Cute and Cozy Park Apartment
Хозяин Marina
Marina — хозяин.
2 гостя
студия
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
студия
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Spacious, cozy and quiet bachelor in the heart of beautiful High Park neighborhood. Perfect for couples, businessmen and travelers. Steps away from major subway station, 10 minute subway ride to downtown (Yonge/Bloor), 10 minute walk to the beach. FREE WiFi, LAUNDRY. Close to cafes, markets and grocery stores.

Жилье

A really spacious, clean, new and very cozy apartment which is situated in a relaxed, quiet yet very central part of the city. If you come to Toronto hoping to go out and do a lot of sightseeing yet hear birds chirping at night and go for a stroll/run in the park, this is perfect. High Park is a beautiful place that tourists and Torontonians go biking, running and if you are coming in the fall you will see the most beautiful change of colours.

Доступно гостям

You will have access to the whole apartment, including the laundry room below, all the kitchen utensils and tea/coffee/spices etc. that you may need in cooking. I'm a very tidy person, so the apartment will be left spotless and I'm hoping you will treat it with the same care. There is wifi in the house, but since I will take my laptop with me, you will be able to connect your own to the monitor.

Общение с гостями

I am going away for a couple of months, but will have my laptop and phone with me. I will leave emergency number of my brother who can answer some questions, but I should be able to respond fairly quickly.

Другие важные подробности

I love my place and have recently moved in, so please treat it with the same care as you would your own place.


Удобства
Завтрак
Лифт
Интернет
Предметы первой необходимости

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 2128 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 16550 р
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 17:00

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
14 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Prachi
август 2017
Marina's house is right outside the core downtown area- but with such easy access to the train station, it was never a problem to go downtown! Her home is very nice and is just the right size for someone who wants to come home after a long day and relax. Marina is also an extremely accommodating host and I never had any gaps in communication with her for the duration of my month long stay.

У этого хозяина 8 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Торонто, КанадаНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Marina

Hello!

I am a Russian born and raised, but have lived in Canada for most of my life, though I still consider myself very Eastern European. I love cooking, traveling, meeting new people and trying new things. In Toronto I work as a principal in a small international high school next door, and I host/direct a Travel Dating video channel in all of my spare time.

I am a very friendly, energetic and curious person. I love talking, but also listening to the stories of others. My favorite food to cook is Mediterranean and I love eating Korean, Japanese and of course Russian. My appartment as you will see is full of souvenirs and photos from around the world, and lots of books! You are welcome to read any of them! Except for my personal diaries. No need for you to be involved in all of that drama!

My personal motto is that our gut never lies and people that listen to it are the people that stay beautiful over time : their eyes sparkle with the feeling that any mistakes they have made have been theirs, that they have no regrets and would not change anything. That's what I strive for.

Языки: English, Español, Русский
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления