Cosy king size bed. Fresh linens
3 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
3 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Delightful renovated 1939 charmer! Separate entrance, private space with bedroom (king), sitting room w sofa-bed & full bathroom with garden space. Light breakfast, coffee/tea station and mini fridge included.
10 min Walk to sky train, Columbia Hospital,& Justice Institute. 35m Skytrain to downtown Vancouver and 1 hr to airport. 15m drive to SFU & Douglas College. Historic New West with character homes & awesome views. Fun restaurants - 4 blocks away!

Жилье

You'll have a separate entrance to a downstairs space in our home, that includes 1 bedroom, an open sitting room with pull-out sofa bed, and a full bathroom with heated floor. There is a workplace with a desk for your use.
A quiet garden with 3 red chairs is included- perfect for relaxing with a cup of tea/coffee. We live in the house but you'll have the downstairs to yourselves for your stay with a sliding door separating the 2 spaces.

Доступно гостям

Your private entrance has its own key. The lower back garden is yours to use, but not for the purpose of events & parties. The sitting room has a sound system with wifi. The pull-out sofa is a small double. There is a parking space for your car in the back lane. We provide a light breakfast with cereal, milk, yogurt and have a tea/coffee station and a small fridge but no kitchen facilities. There are laundry facilities available upon request with instructions. Please let us know by inquiry if you are 2 people needing 2 separate beds, so we can accommodate via the 'special offer'.

Общение с гостями

We want to make your stay comfortable - privacy or chat can work either way. We can also pick you up from the local sky train station (Sapperton) if the time of arrival is suitable. A list of restaurants & tourist attractions are made available. Because we value giving our guests privacy, we use the stairs to access the common laundry space only if guests are out during the daytime. Please come up to the back door and knock, text us, or use the Airbnb system to email, if you want to connect.

Другие важные подробности

Wi-Fi, clean towels, hair dryer, heated bathroom floor, 42" Samsung Smart TV screen or DVD's. We have a space heater, extra blankets, pillows and a fan available for your comfort. As indicated under the list of amenities we have no access to a kitchen for guests. However there are lots of restaurants and coffee shops nearby.
We are a quiet home. Our house is non-smoking, as is our property and the small garden area outside.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Подходит для детей/семей
Интернет
Завтрак

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 720 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 960 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 9605 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия: с 16:00 до 21:00.
Выезд до 11:00

We ask that you treat our lovely home with the respect you would your own.
No smoking, partying extra guests or pets please. We would appreciate you turning the outside light off when you come back to our home at night.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

124 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя John
сентябрь 2017
Away from the condos and congestion of Vancouver is this pleasant very private retreat in New Westminster. An impeccably clean spacious suite and a very comfy king size bed greet you along with a warm welcome from hosts Jan and Michael. Suitably private with a full ensuite bathroom/shower, coffee and tea, even cereal and fresh milk in the guest fridge. First rate in all aspects! I hope to return someday.

Профиль пользователя Linda
сентябрь 2017
Thank you for a lovely stay!

Профиль пользователя Shu
сентябрь 2017
Thank you for the warm smile. Comfortable bed, clean, neat, clean and quiet environment, and those delicately maintained details. Strongly recommend.

Профиль пользователя Rinske
август 2017
Jan and Michael were really kind and gave us great advice about things to do nearby. We could relax at the house, garden and park nearby, which was nice with out jetlag and with our baby boy!

Профиль пользователя Nick
август 2017
Jan and Michael were absolutely amazing hosts and really made our stay with them as pleasant as possible. Jan was very knowledgeable about the city and provided us with brochures, maps, and recommendations for good places to eat and drink in pretty much every neighborhood in the city. We took her up on a few of these recommendations and we're not disappointed. The space was also probably among the top spaces we've stayed in. It was clean, spacious, and very accessible with transit which we used on this trip. Overall I would have no issues recommending this space to anyone who will be staying in Vancouver.

Профиль пользователя Bruce
август 2017
Very comfortable space. Very clean and well appointed. Lovely clean bathroom. My son and I stayed there and would definitely go back if in the area. Great hosts . Thanks again

Профиль пользователя Gail
август 2017
We enjoyed our one night stay at Jan & Michael'd place. We had a long and busy day so to come back to their place which is relaxing and quiet was so great. Loved the coffee and fresh milk to get us going the next day was appreciated. Very clean & comfortable, the location worked well for us visiting friends. We would stay there again when we come back to the area. Thanks so much!

Нью-Уэстминстер, КанадаНа сайте с май 2013
Профиль пользователя Jan And MichaelJan And Michael — SuperHost.

We love travelling and meeting new people. We enjoy the arts as a painter and a musician. We have both worked as teachers. Jan runs a counselling business and Michael works as a chaplain/music wellness director in addictions, and he's bi-lingual in French. We are empty nesters but have raised two kids - both now married. We have stayed in AirBnB places in New York, San Diego, Santa Fe, & Kelowna. We want to make your stay comfortable and restful. We live quietly upstairs but you'll have the downstairs to yourselves with lots of privacy. There is access out of your separate entrance to the garden with the red adirondack chairs!

Языки: English, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления