View of the entry, kitchen and edge of living room area with peek into the laundry room.Kitchen (open to the living room)
Brand new remodel mother-in-law apartment
Хозяин Eli
Eli — хозяин.Eli — SuperHost.
4 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My place is close to lovely Greenwood and Phinney neighborhood restaurants and shops. It's a block from a large neighborhood park and 2 blocks from my favorite coffee shop. You’ll love my place, a brand new remodeled private apartment with maximum comfort amenities like radiant heat floor, instant hot water at all faucets, dual head luxury shower, brand new everything kitchen with coffee and cooking tools, your own washer and dryer, warm cozy spaces, and a tranquil back yard for lounging.

Жилье

I want you to feel as comfortable as you might in your own home. Sleeping arrangements are one queen bed in the bedroom, and one queen bed in the living area for a second couple or kids. Kitchen and laundry and outdoor spaces with lawn furniture complete the set of home accommodations.

Доступно гостям

The apartment has a private entry with number keypad to make it easy to coordinate access and eliminate the need to carry a key.

Общение с гостями

I am happy to chat about things to do and give my opinion on choices for food, drink, entertainment, and recreation.


Деловые поездки
Это жилье оснащено всем необходимым в деловой поездке.

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Предметы первой необходимости
Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 2363 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 кровать Queen Size, 1 диван

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 14:00
Выезд до 12:00

No Pets
No Smoking


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

26 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Tineke
август 2017
We were with a family of four at Eli's place for more than a week and we had a really great time! Eli's place is clean, spacious and comfortable. We also enjoyed the garden wich we could use. It is a only 5 minute walk to a parc, the Safeway and several restautrants, bars and shops. The busstop is also a 5 minute walk so it is easy to go downtown, visit the space needle or museums by bus. Greenlake is only 10 minutes by car and we went there a couple time for a swim and the parc. Eli was a nice host: he was easy to reach and also gave us our privacy. We hope to visit Seattle and Eli's place again in the future.

Профиль пользователя Kelsi
июль 2017
Wonderful and comfortable. It was great for our family (with very young children) and Eli was wonderful to work with and talk to. The home was comfortable and modernized. My husband would like me to note that the shower was well heighted for a person that is 6', which seems uncommon in older homes. Our trip expenses have now escalated, because he demands a bathroom remodel.

Профиль пользователя Rach
июль 2017
Cozy, clean,& Modern. My family and I had a really nice time. Having a washer and dryer was really nice a plus for us.

Профиль пользователя Heather
июль 2017
I stayed for two nights with my two young boys. The space was just right for us. Everything is new and beds were very comfortable.

Профиль пользователя Mahek R
июль 2017
Wonderfully decorated and clean place! The layout of the space is very efficient and works with as few or many people as needed. Loved being able to utilize the kitchen and laundry facilities. Great place for a quite weekend away or a visit to Seattle.

Профиль пользователя Sarah
июль 2017
Eli's place is great for people (both with and without kids) who want to explore Seattle and it's many fun neighborhoods!

Профиль пользователя Dale
июнь 2017
Our family of 4 had a terrific stay at Eli's place in Greenwood. Eli made the check in and check out a breeze and went out of his way to insure our comfort. He was personable, easy going and happy to help us find our way around the local area. Very spacious comfortable 1 Bedroom digs. We would return. Thank you.

Сиэтл, Вашингтон, СШАНа сайте с июль 2015
Профиль пользователя EliEli — SuperHost.

I'm a father of one. I am an entrepreneur. I enjoy eating out in Seattle. My favorite thing to do recreationally: anything on two wheels. Most frequently that is mountain biking, which is top notch in the Pacific Northwest. I believe in smiling at strangers.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления