Large double room, king size and en suite shower

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My place is close to the town centre, beach, harbour and train station. It is a ten minute walk to town and harbour, 15 to the beach. It is on a bus route. You’ll love it because it is set back off the main road and is quiet and tranquil. It is ideal for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.
Your room is light and airy, has a built-in wardrobe for storage, a tv and tea/coffee. Your shower room has a wc, sink and a walk-in shower enclosure. The kitchen is well equipped.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Отдельная ванная комната)
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 17:00 – 21:00
Время выезда: 11:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 566 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Please treat my home as if it were your home but also bear in mind other people may also be staying at the same time.
No wet/dirty outdoor clothing or footwear up-stairs. Use the downstairs cloak room to store these items.
No strangers or un-invited guests can come to the house, for everyone's security.
Please be quiet in the house between 11pm and 7pm
Thank you


Cancellations

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

28 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Mrs
сентябрь 2017
It was our first time using air bnb, Sheri was a Fantastic Host, the room was Lovely, so was her Home, nothing was 2 much Trouble! We can highly Recommend a stay with Sheri!

Профиль пользователя Karen
август 2017
Our first experience of airbnb.... and we would recommend a stay with Sheri, she is a lovely lady and is very accommodating (nothing is too much trouble). She welcomed us into her lovely home as if we were part of the family (and invited us to the BBQ on Saturday evening). Thank you Sheri for a wonderful stay.
Профиль пользователя SheriSheri — SuperHost.
Ответ от Sheri:
You were most welcome! It was lovely having you. Take care x
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Elisabeth
август 2017
Le petit déjeuner est compris dans la réservation, très bon accueil, contact très chaleureux

Профиль пользователя Emma
август 2017
Sheri was a great hostess and has a lovely comfortable home close to the town centre, we definitely would stay again.

Профиль пользователя Jan
август 2017
Lovely evening walk around the harbour

Профиль пользователя Anurag
июль 2017
A beautiful cosy nicely decorated accommodation. Great location - calm and peaceful. Also you will find bus connection easily less than a minute's walk away. Easily accessible location with shops and eating options at walk-able distance. Our host Sheri was nice friendly and helpful. We would love to visit again and definitely recommend this place to stay.

Профиль пользователя Anita
июль 2017
The room is great and the location is excellent. Sheri has a great deal of local knowledge to help guests during their stay.

У этого хозяина 19 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Уэймут, ВеликобританияНа сайте с май 2016
Профиль пользователя SheriSheri — SuperHost.

Hi I'm 48 years old and have been living in Weymouth for 2 years now but have very recently bought this fantastic large house and want to be able to share my space with other people.
I enjoy being by the sea with it's fresh air, boats and lovely smells and like to fish, swim and want to windsurf. My favourite part of Weymouth is the harbour with it's many festivals, music, bars and restaurants.
I have recently finished a job of ten years in medical oxygen and will soon be part time providing safe-guarding services to schools. I have experience in teaching and catering.
I enjoy having a beer and a dance, socialising and attending music events but am also happy with a good book and the tv.
I usually holiday in sunny southern France and like to camp in my little camper van. I like to really relax on holiday after a long year in a busy and demanding job.

Языки: English, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления