Shared dining spaceShared kitchen space
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Enjoy private bedrooms & living space in our large, clean family home. Come & go while sharing our large kitchen & dining space. Ample street parking, access to transit & the NShore mountains. Walking distance to tasty food, pools & amenities. Ideal for adventuring friends/ couples, families or individuals. 20 mins to dt Van with quick access to Hwy 1 for cyclists touring through. Centrally located prime for hikers, bikers, skiers/boarders, business & pleasure. We look forward to your visit.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать, 1 детская кровать

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1 (Отдельная ванная комната)
Спален: 2
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: В любое время после 15:00
Время выезда: 12:00
Наличие питомцев: Cat(s)
Самостоятельное прибытие: Ящик с кодовым замком

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 731 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 1218 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 9747 р
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

- Additional cribs, playpens etc are available.
- When on common floor level, kids and cats could be around, so please understand that it is a family environment.
- No meals are provided but you'll have access to our staple pantry


Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возвращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

13 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Jennifer
сентябрь 2017
Tracey & her family were super easy to stay with. The entire private downstairs was nice to have & they were very accommodating. Thank you!

Профиль пользователя Marion
август 2017
Lots of room and great location in north Vancouver ! Tracey has been very helpful simplifying our check-in !

Профиль пользователя Olga
август 2017
Tracey, thank you for the (URL HIDDEN) family enjoyed your Home.Clean and (URL HIDDEN) is very well located, near the Capilano park. I will recommend you to my friends.Thanks again.

Профиль пользователя Michelle
август 2017
We had a great stay in North Vancouver with Tracey and Cory. Check-in was smooth, and from the moment we arrived, we felt welcomed and 'at home' in their lovely house. The suite was clean and comfortable and easily accommodated our family of four. Our kids appreciated the games and toys - especially the backyard swings! The location is fantastic with public transport, coffee shops, restaurants and grocery stores nearby. It's a great base for exploring the North Shore mountains or for jumping on the highway for a short drive to downtown Vancouver. Tracey and her family are lovely and we hope to see them again.

Профиль пользователя Shu
июль 2017
We're very happy staying with Tracey and her family. The house is located in a quiet neighborhood yet close enough to highway nr.1, Tracey made sure our check in was very smooth and taken care of, the suite itself is on basement floor but equipped with full bath, own living room and direct access to their kid friendly garden, our little one enjoyed her stay as well. Tracey is smart, nice to talk to and easy going, I'd recommend to other guests and hopefully to stay again.

Профиль пользователя Stacee
июль 2017
Tracey is so kind and helpful. We were just in for a quick overnight so it was perfect. Our kids felt very comfortable and loved meeting her family.

Профиль пользователя Suyoung
июль 2017
Beautiful home! The basement was perfect for our family of four.

Северный Ванкувер, КанадаНа сайте с июль 2016
Профиль пользователя Tracey

Hello! We're a hockey playing, outdoors & activity loving family with a little lady and two cute cats. We love meeting new people and sharing our views and space. We love to explore near and far.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов
Похожие объявления