Twin beds
3 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
3 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My place is close to the airport, parks, the city center, art and culture, and public transport. You’ll love my place because of it is designed as a home away from home, personalized and professional hospitality is at the heart of all that staff offer its guests. Its facilities and services are comprehensive and guaranteed to satisfy guests who expect the best. My place is best for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids).


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size, 1 односпальная кровать, 1 диван-кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 кровать King Size, 1 односпальная кровать, 1 диван-кровать

Правила дома

- - Drug or Weapon is prohibited
- - Prostitution is discouraged
- - No Gambling
- - No violation


Cancellations

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 1 отзыв о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Krong Siem Reap, КамбоджаНа сайте с январь 2016
Профиль пользователя Daravichhay

Hi, My name is Daravichhay,

Greeting from Siem Reap - Angkor Wat, Cambodia, and warmest welcome you all to the world cultural heritage and most recommended tourism site in Asia.

I am originally in Siem Reap but received the education in Phnom Penh city and also graduated there.

My background from Sales & Marketing and I've been working in this field with hospitality industrial almost 4 years, and currently I am a Communication / eCommerce Manager in Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa.

I love reading book, traveling and exploring the new things, activities for charity & community.

My favorite sport : for sure is SOCCER !!!

Real life is not originally convenience and have to entertain yourself with it...

Языки: English

Район

Похожие объявления