2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Cozy, quiet room with a quaint, rustic balcony attached. House is part of a gated community.
Wake up to coffee tray in your private room or on the outdoor patio.
Walk the grounds along the stream or take a dip in the pool.
Our place is great for visiting nearby universities, multiple day trips to Disney or nearby beaches.
Step outside our door and you have the fabulous deals on delicious eats. The best Taco Tuesday is within walking distance.

Жилье

The bathroom and balcony are shared with another room.

Доступно гостям

The guest can use the common spaces i.e. living room, kitchen, patio and community pool.

Общение с гостями

My partner and I live in the master bedroom. We're friendly, laid back and mindful. We'd love to get to know you but can give you privacy as well.


Удобства
Интернет
Кухня
Бесплатная парковка
Можно курить

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1185 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 1778 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 5926 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Цена на выходные 3852 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать, 1 матрас на полу
Зоны общего пользования
1 матрас на полу

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое

Please clean up after yourselves in the common spaces.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

7 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Deborah
июнь 2017
Frankie and Sid made me very comfortable. I slept like a baby.

Профиль пользователя 鑫
июнь 2017
It's really really a wonderful place! I love it! And I'm so appreciated even though I arrived house so late at 1:30am m, while Frankie was still waiting for me. I'm so happy knowing them. Will be back later!

Профиль пользователя Ravi Teja
май 2017
I was supposed to checkin by 11am, unfortunately I am so late at 11 night. And she extended my stay for the next day She invited me in the late time, gave me good room. She guided me with the places near by. I'm very glad his bf is also very cool and gave me comfort zone and helping me with the places near by.

Профиль пользователя Lisa
апрель 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Christina
октябрь 2016
These guys were great! I stayed with them for two weeks for business travel. They were very accommodating and great company. If you are looking to meet some great people while traveling this is a good group to stay with. Good say enough good things about them.

Профиль пользователя Haley
август 2016
Frankie and her roomates got back to me right away when we first sent her an inquiry about the place. She had great communication with me and was very easy going and flexible. When we arrived she had a parking spot for us and the host was extremely friendly and accomodating, plus the home is in a great location. The room was clean and she left us towels, soaps, extra blankets and pillows and even a fridge full of snacks and beverages! They even left a cute sign that said "Welcome Haley" and we felt so at home! It was a great experience and I would recommend the room and host to anyone! Thanks for everything Frankie!

Профиль пользователя Tom
июль 2016
The listing description was accurate and I was welcomed immediately upon arrival. I spent a week in Orange County visiting friends and family. Booked a room with Frankie at literally the last minute and was pleasantly surprised. Very nice place with a pool only steps away. Great host who is very hospitable. Home is only about a mile from 55 so getting to the freeway to go wherever you're going is easy. Also a very quiet area which was nice. I'd definitely recommend this place whether on a business trip or just in town to hit the beach. Or both!

Ориндж, Калифорния, СШАНа сайте с ноябрь 2010
Профиль пользователя Frankie

Hi. I'm Frankie, 26 years old, Vietnamese, writer/teacher. My partner and I want to open our home to welcome guests, tourists, business travelers, students from all over the world who stop by Orange. We're open-minded, respectful, friendly and would love to get to know you.

Частота ответов: 88%
Время ответа: в течение дня

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Frankie.
Frankie
Siddharth помогает принимать гостей.
Siddharth

Район

Похожие объявления