2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Ambient apartment in a very quiet and charming street in Exarheia district, near Strefi hill. This private room with a king size (160x200) bed and an anatomic mattress accommodates 2 people. Guests have full access to fully featured kitchen, workplace, wifi, laundry service. Linen, towels, tea and coffee provided.

Жилье

Centrally located apartment in a quiet street. Next to Strefi Hill. Accommodates 2 people in a private room.

-Part of another listing https://www.airbnb.gr/rooms/12662264 -
There's a long table available that can be used as a workspace or dining table for a minimum of 6 persons. Free broadband wifi connection is available 24/24hrs. Water boiler provides hot water during the whole day.
Fully equipped kitchen with cooker, fridge and coffee machine available as well. Washing machine is also available.
Guests will be provided with bed sheets, towels, blow dryer, shower gel & shampoo.

For night check-ins after 11pm a surcharge of 10€ may incur, as I ll probably have to use a cab to get there.

Общение с гостями

This is the apartment I live. You can see the full listing here https://www.airbnb.gr/rooms/12662264. I will probably sleep on the living room if I'm in Athens. I am very quiet and easy going and would love to provide you with any information needed and organise some activities like cooking, watching a film, going out for a walk or for a drink etc.
You will have full access to your bedroom (private access), workspace, kitchen and bathroom.

Другие важные подробности

There's a landline that can be used for national calls (upon request - passcode needed for line access) and a SIM card with greek number and free incoming calls.


Удобства
Кухня
Предметы первой необходимости
Шампунь
Отопление

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу1 ночь.

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Serhii
март 2017
Andreas is a great host. He helped us a lot: consulted us about public transport and how we can get from/to airport, suggested good places to eat, printed our tickets and allowed us to check out at any time we want. The apartment is budget, but there is everything you need for comfortable stay. There is quite cheap supermarket just in 1 minute from the apartment. I definitely recommend to stay in Andreas place.

Профиль пользователя Queenie
февраль 2017
Andreas has been a really nice host. He did his best to make me feel like at home. He recommend me to several good places to go (art spaces, bars, restaurants..) The room was clean and the bed comfortable . The neighbourhood is really dynamic and perfect for nightlife. I would recommand this appartement to young party people!

Профиль пользователя Ophelie
сентябрь 2016
Andreas was a very welcoming host, who made us feel comfortable from the beginning. He provided us with everything we needed for our stay, including very helpful tips. He's a really nice and interested person. The room is simple but in a good way, it was bright and very comfortable for 2 people. The rest of the apartment is equally charming with lots of art and plants. The location is good, close to Exarchia square. The metro station is a 20min walk though.

У этого хозяина 11 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Афины, ГрецияНа сайте с январь 2015
Профиль пользователя Andreas

I am a young student living in Athens and always looking for a job or a cool project trying to serve any communication needs. Passionate about travelling, music, chocolate, coffee, art. Love exploring new places and meeting new people.
Airbnb is an opportunity to meet new people from all over the world & supplement my low income. I am trying to be able to pay my bills and utility costs and do some travelling :-)

Языки: Deutsch, English, Ελληνικά
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления