Comfortable , spacious Queen bedroomCosy double room.
2 bedrooms, Queen & Double, in private guest wing
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Two rooms (Queen + Double), bathroom, living and meals rooms; fridge, microwave oven, tea/coffee facilities; Continental Breakfast included.
Close to quality cafes and restaurants, Tooronga Village shopping centre..
Nearby tram to the CBD, Melbourne University or Camberwell shopping centre with its iconic Rivoli Theatre and Sunday Market. Alternatively, a short walk to Gardiner train station.
Enjoy walking or cycling along Gardiners Creek path, featuring wetlands and indigenous vegetation.

Жилье

Private north facing verandah with seating and table.

Общение с гостями

As we live in a separate part of the premises, we are readily available to assist with enquiries and recommendations or simply have a chat. Your privacy, if required, is assured.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет
Завтрак

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 1180 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 11:00

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

22 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Daniel
август 2017
Actually we rented this place for my pre-wedding day night for my wife and her parents , Diane provided all sweet service to us , I remembered when I brought the bridal flowers to her place , my wife and her parents was not there ,she also came out help me to open the door and give me a water , really busy and tired before the wedding day , so really appreciate for her kindness . This place has an independent house with 2 bedrooms , dinning room and a lobby , you can live and enjoy here where is most expensive area in Melbourne, especially for the Chinese traveller who wants to try a different living style (豪宅),this is a really good place to live. Regards Daniel

Профиль пользователя 柱vincent
август 2017
房东热情好客。适合家庭入住和三五好友一起。 居住环境比较安静,舒适,建议租车过去比较好。

Профиль пользователя 柱vincent
август 2017
David夫妇很热情,友善,和蔼可亲! 房子也很漂亮。下次有机会,还会再定。

Профиль пользователя Diana
июль 2017
Great place to stay - everything was thought of. Very comfortable and would recommend highly.

Профиль пользователя Ping
июль 2017
We had a wonderful experience in this lovely home. Thank you for your warm hospitality and peaceful arrangements. Ping

Профиль пользователя DBLayuk
июнь 2017
Wonderful homy place. Diana and David are so nice and taking a good care of us beautifully. A place to call home in melbourne. Will definitely come back when we have the chance

Профиль пользователя Emily
июнь 2017
Diana and David are caring and concern host. And also the great breakfast being provided and the firewood arrangement too . We love it !! Thank you very much once again !! Easy and convenient parking at the car porch. Convenient public transport too.

У этого хозяина 24 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Glen Iris, АвстралияНа сайте с июнь 2014
Профиль пользователя David & Di

Welcome to our listing with Airbnb.
Di studied nursing and midwifery and I, Civil Engineering and Commerce. At present we both work part-time; Di visits the elderly in their homes and I am involved in the education of children with disabilities and also work in our son's architectural business.
In the past we travelled overseas and have recently returned from an extended caravan trip through New South Wales and Victoria. Our hope for the future is to enjoy further camping throughout the rest of Australia. Di and I enjoy live theatre, classical, rock and country music, Art, gardening and weekend motoring in the country.
It's great to be home now. We'd love to meet you and offer your own private accommodation, including guest bathroom, living and dining rooms. Although guests' bedrooms and facilities are completely separate from ours, we are pleased to chat and offer any advice or assistance if you wish. We are friendly and hospitable and assure you of our best efforts to make your time with us, happy and memorable.
Our very best wishes,
Di and David

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления