Spacious Queen bedroom with wardrobe, couch and armchairCouch and armchair in Queen bedroom
Spacious Queen room in private guests' wing.
Хозяин David & Di
David & Di — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Offering a Queen bed with guest bathroom, living and meals rooms; fridge, tea/coffee facilities; Continental Breakfast included.

Close to quality cafes and restaurants, Tooronga Village supermarket and specialty shops.

Nearby tram to the CBD, Melbourne University or Camberwell shopping centre with its iconic Rivoli Theatre and Sunday Market. Alternatively, a short walk to Gardiner train station.

Enjoy walking or cycling along Gardiners Creek path, featuring wetlands and indigenous vegetation.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет
Завтрак

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 835 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Узнайте больше

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — после 15:00

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

8 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Janine
июль 2017
Di and David are an absolute pleasure to stay with. You feel absolutly catered for and you will be looked after at all times. Highly recommended!

Профиль пользователя Myriam
июль 2017
A most comfortable lovely home set up for the guests comfort and privacy, with generous and healthy breakfast provided. Di was very welcoming and friendly. Very handy to Burke Rd trams to Camberwell or city, shopping and the Rivoli cinema. Close to the Monash freeway entry if driving. We loved it and will use again. Very highly recommended.

Профиль пользователя Lynne
июль 2017
We could not have asked for more. Di & David's place is extremely comfortable and had everything we could possibly want (and more). We were very appreciative of all the extras, including a well stocked fridge and pantry so we could start the day with a great breakfast. It was so comfy we contemplated moving in permanently ;). The tram (number 72) to the city is only a short walk away and the trams leave every 11 minutes. Gardiner train station is a short tram ride away. We feel very lucky to have met Di & Dave - they are delightful, kind and incredibly helpful. We have no hesitation at all in recommending David & Di's Airbnb - 10/10 in our opinion.

Профиль пользователя Maureen
май 2017
Most charming house very comfortable. All ameneties you will ever need. Very accommodating and friendly hosts this place is a gem quiet, peaceful for sleeping provides a haven following a long day exploring what Melbourne has to offer. Great!!!

Профиль пользователя Jan
ноябрь 2016
This was our first experience with Airbnb and it could not have been better. Spacious rooms, clean & comfortable, lovely breakfast & great hosts. Would definitely return.

Профиль пользователя David
ноябрь 2016
We highly recommend David & Diana's home.

Профиль пользователя Kate
октябрь 2016
Di is a welcoming and friendly host. The guest area is beautifully appointed with a spacious sitting area and dining room. The bedroom was elegant with a comfortable bed, first class linen and a view out the window of the gorgeous garden. The bathroom does have to be shared if there are other guests staying.Tea, coffee, biscuits and breakfast provisions were generous. This is a lovely part of Melbourne and I was only sorry I couldn't stay longer. Thank you Di for the opportunity to stay in your lovely home.

Glen Iris, АвстралияНа сайте с июнь 2014
Профиль пользователя David & Di

Welcome to our listing with Airbnb.
Di studied nursing and midwifery and I, Civil Engineering and Commerce. At present we both work part-time; Di visits the elderly in their homes and I am involved in the education of children with disabilities and also work in our son's architectural business.
In the past we travelled overseas and have recently returned from an extended caravan trip through New South Wales and Victoria. Our hope for the future is to enjoy further camping throughout the rest of Australia. Di and I enjoy live theatre, classical, rock and country music, Art, gardening and weekend motoring in the country.
It's great to be home now. We'd love to meet you and offer your own private accommodation, including guest bathroom, living and dining rooms. Although guests' bedrooms and facilities are completely separate from ours, we are pleased to chat and offer any advice or assistance if you wish. We are friendly and hospitable and assure you of our best efforts to make your time with us, happy and memorable.
Our very best wishes,
Di and David

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления