queen size bedbathroom
Idyllic Bungalow in the Heart of the German Colony
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Situated on the quiet "Rehov Harakevet" rail-to-trail pedestrian park in Jerusalem's most desirable neighborhood is a charming, completely renovated bungalow ideal for both couples and solo travelers. Featured is a limestone bathroom with a skylight, a queen-sized bed, hardwood floors, and a fully-equipped kitchenette. Amenities include cable television, WIFI, and A/C. The studio opens out onto a garden and patio , perfect for an outdoor drink or meal, or just to sit and read a book.
*NOON KOSHE

Жилье

The 30 square meter bungalow (Zimmer) is surrounded by a beautiful 40-meter garden as well as a separate patio(the garden is in use for my familly as well. not often out,). Fully-equipped Kitchenette, limestone bathroom, cable television and Wifi are included.

Доступно гостям

The studio is located behind my family home. There is a private entrance and it is quiet.

Общение с гостями

I live in walking distance of the property and am available when needed. I would also be happy to provide information about interesting things to do in the city and tips for how to best get around.

Другие важные подробности

NOON KOSHER


Удобства
Подходит для детей/семей
Кухня
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1182 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 1520 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 32119 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Цена на выходные 6248 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 12:00 до 16:00.
Выезд до 11:00

There is a strict no smoking policy inside the bungalow.
Please do your best to keep everything as you found it.
and avoid lighting fire inside,!!!!


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

26 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Susan
июль 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at David's house. The location is perfect. It is on a really sweet path that leads to the First Station, and is 3 minutes walk to Emek Refaim. It is a great combination of being very tranquil and in the middle of everything. David was very easy to communicate with and was flexible with our arrival and departure. Thanks for a great stay!

Профиль пользователя Doron
июнь 2017
problem with lock on bathroom door - he came while we went to dinner and installed a new lock! nice place!

Профиль пользователя Allon
июнь 2017
Great place. Nice and quiet and looks just as advertised. Short walking distance from the cultural and culinary scene at the German Colony and the "Last Station" tourist area. We did a lot of cycling which was very convenient due to staying right next to the new cycle and jogging park on the old train line. David is a very friendly host. He was also flexible with the check-in/out hours which was particularly useful for us. Thanks David! Hope to be back again sometime.

Профиль пользователя Benny
май 2017
We enjoy

Профиль пользователя Yehuda
май 2017
This area is one of my favorite in Jerusalem. Its a quaint, family friendly neighborhood, a walkable distance from the Old City and close 4 min walk to a wonderful restaurant area at the Old Train Station. The place is even nicer than the pictures and was one of my best Airbnb stays so far.

Профиль пользователя Nathan
май 2017
David's Studio was a real pleasure to stay in for my visit to Jerusalem. Most comfortable facilities, with everything that I needed. All visitors enjoyed the lovely and peaceful garden and surroundings. Far from the hustle and bustle, a most relaxing stay. Adjacent to the lovely Railway track walkway and gardens, as well as shops in the German Colony, and the First train station a short walk away. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.

Профиль пользователя Rivka
апрель 2017
Cabine from the main's house garden

Иерусалим, ИзраильНа сайте с апрель 2016
Профиль пользователя David

Hi there,
My name is David, I'm a 24 year-old fine art student at Bezalel Art Academy.
I love movies, cooking good food, strollng with my dog and hanging out with my family and friends. I like to meet new people and would be happy to recommend fun places to go out or creative, fun things to do in the city. I will be glad to assist you with anything I can!

Языки: English, עברית

Район

Похожие объявления